Update # 3: Phir Subah Hogi

Common Indian household spices in a bowl

Common Indian household spices in a bowl (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I could not believe my eyes but Sugni did it. Not only did she perform the “Rai Dance”, she also set her own date for her “Sardakhai” (a ritual before entering the trade of prostitution and performing the “Rai Dance.”) I know I wasn’t the only fan disappointed in Sugni (Gulki Joshi). But thank goodness Thakur Malik Vikram (Varun Badola) came to the fools rescue with a brief case full of cash.

I could not believe the bidding hit “One Million Dollars” then “Two Million Dollars” was the final bid. Gulabia (Narayani Shastri) begged Aditya (Nandish Sandhu) to save her daughter and that she feared that Sugni would commit suicide, rather then allow Thakur Malik win the bidding of her “Sardakhai,” so Aditya and Thakur Malik had to do a little scheming together so that Sugni thinks he backed out and so Thakur Malik stepped aside and allowed Aditya to take over the bidding of “Two Million Dollars” winning Sugni’s “Sardarkhai” for Thakur Malik.  This show is unbelievably interesting and so I cannot wait to see how things work out on next weeks show.

Rose

Rose (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Sugni Does Rai Dance:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pctBExNDg_I

Enhanced by Zemanta

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

