I Want to Make Her Mine At Any Cost… Part Three ~Dhruv Tara—Samay Sadi Se Pare~

~~~

~~~

I Want to Make Her Mine At Any Cost

~DhruvTara—Samay Sadi Se Pare~

~~~

It seems at this point nothing else matters to the King anymore. He cares about no one else or nothing in the world except his one-sided love for her and thinks night and day about how he’s going to have her whether she loves him or not.

So yeah, Druv Tara -Samay Sadi Se Pare has become one of my favorite and latest Hindi serials I’ve been watching lately. It’s a combination of a sci-fi/time-travel/fantasy/romantic love triangle drama that is ultimately amazing. I am fascinated by this love story and always on the edge of my seat while watching it and I can’t wait till the next episode airs.

I’m sure just like the other fans of this show, I’m left wondering whether the King will succeed in winning her love or whether Dhruv and Tara’s centuries-old love will rise to the top and survive the jealous destructiveness being imposed upon them by the King.

Could you just imagine being a Queen who is married to two different types of men at the same time and wanting only one and not the other?

Imagine on the one hand having such a rich, stately, classy, manly, romantic, cool, and handsome King as a second husband and on the other hand a good-looking, low-keyed, intelligent, romantic, and lover-able neurosurgeon as a first husband. Oh my gosh! I don’t know how she is not in love with them both at the same time. But, only time will tell how this is going to end up, and who is going to win, lol! I don’t know which man I want to see her with in the end because I do enjoy watching both their styles and the romantic moves they are making on the beautiful Queen.

~~~

~Dhruv Tara—Samay Sadi Se Pare

Hindi Serial Cast~

~~~

~Karan Grover~ as Pratap/Maharaj Suryapratap Singh/ Maharaj of Devgarth/Queen Antara’s-Tara’s second husband/Dhuv’s rival/Maan and Meenakshi’s elder cousin/Shaurya’s foster father/Tara’s one-sided lover.

~Indira Krishnan~ as Durgavati aka Bhabhosa/Rajmata of Devgarh/Queen Mother Durgavati of Devgarh/Suryapratap’s aunt/Maan and Meenakshi’s mother.

~Riya Sharma~ as Tara/Princess Tarapriya Singh Saxena Princess of Vallabhgarh/aspiring ayurvedic doctor/Queen Antara Suryapratap Singh

of Devgarh/Saraswati and Udaybhan’s daughter/Mahaveer’s sister/Anusuya’s best friend/ Dhruv’s wife/Shaurya’s biological mother/Bijli the dancer.

~Ishaan Dhawan~ as Dhruv/Dr. Dhruv Saxena/Neurosurgeon/ Queen Antara-Tara’s’s first husband/Maharaj Suryapratap Singh’s appointed advisor and friend-enemy/Lalita and Sanjay’s elder son/Susheela Ravi’s nephew and adopted son/Jay, Khatti and Meethi’s elder brother/Shaurya’s biological father.

~Evan Dixit~ as Shaurya Saxena/Dhruv and Tara’s son.

~Kajol Srivastav~ as Rajkumari Meenakshi Singh/ Princess of Devgarth/Surgavati’s daughter/ Suryapratap’s younger cousin/Maan’s younger sister/Dhruv’s one sided lover

~~~

~~~

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment