Prepping: Adding A Good Emergency Crank Radio To My Preparedness Arsenal

Did you know that having an emergency crank radio will allow to get signals that most modern technology cannot receive?

Staying connected to get updates on a disaster situation and weather updates from the National Weather Service that you may not get with a standard radio helps to stay on top of information on hurricanes, tornadoes, and flooding. I want to be ready in any catastrophes or events for when the power goes out or for when the SHTF.

So that’s why I added an E Ready Emergency Crank Radio to my prepping arsenal. This radio has a hand crank in case it runs out of a charge but it also has a rechargeable battery and solar energy options. It charges your devices and has an SOS flashlight.

Being prepared is my number one reason for adding this to my prepping arsenal.

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

