Prayer Is The Most Powerful Tool: My Constant Prayer Vigil For My Family And Others

I like to and been keeping my family in prayer for many, many years. And so I decided to step it up a pace this week by holding prayer vigils for them from time to time. I’ll set aside time, each and every day to pray for my family members at least for 10 to 15 minutes or more per person each one of my waking hours. The first hour I might pray for one member and the next hour another member and so forth and so on. So each waking hour I am praying for every last one of them. Also I might decide to turn away from my plate and fast for each one of them as well a few days a week. And of course while I am praying I am praying for my own relationship with them to be improved where it needs to be and to grow and blossom into something better and amazing everyday. If they ask me to pray for a need they have I do lift it up before the Most High.

The best part about all this praying is getting to witness answered prayers in their lives.

I have to tell you doing this feels so good and I know that the Most High hears me when I pray and I like knowing my prayers is like a blanket of protection of love and care for each individual.

Prayer is the most powerful tool on the face of the earth.

Thanks so much for stopping by my blog and reading my post today. 

~~~

~~~

~~~

~~~

//assets.pinterest.com/js/pinit.js

 

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

