There’s Nothing Like A Mother’s Heart: Piya Rangrezz

Okay you don’t want me to play games. I won’t. Neither you nor me. If you are calm now, then may I say something? Do me a favor? [Bhanwari Devi Singh]

No mom…. [Thakur Sher Singh]

I knew it. I knew you would say no.

She hasn’t been here for too long but your so madly in love with her. That you forgot your mother’s affection of 25 years. You must have heard this story………

A boy fell in love with a girl. The girl said “get me your mother’s heart.” The boy ripped his mother’s chest and took her heart out.

While returning he fell down. Do you know what the mother’s heart said? There was just one sound from his mother’s heart. “Dear, are you hurt?”

That is a mother’s heart.

You won’t understand. [Bhanwari Devi Singh]

~Bhanwari Devi Singh~ (Narayani Shastri)~

~Thakur Sher Singh~ (Gaurav S Bajaj)~

~Shraddha Sher Singh~ (Kritida Misthry)~

PIYA RANGREZZ

//assets.pinterest.com/js/pinit.js

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

