Let’s Do It Again! ~ SAATH NIBAANA SAATHIYA!~ Most Beloved Hindi Serial~ Farewell And GoodBye!

~~~

“Lets Do It Again!”

~The Staple Singers~

~~~

Can we go back to day one and start it all over again! Yeah, let’s do it again! LOL!

July 23, 2017 will be a day I will remember forever as this day marked the end of one of the hottest, hippest and most exciting Hindi serials in history. So yes, I say it’s done, it’s over, they finally did it! Star Plus has broken many, many hearts this day by ending this big award winning show, although it ended on a very happy and pleasant note as Gopi (Devoleena Bhattacharjee) and Kokila (Rupal Patel) went down memory lane and with Sita (Shruti Prakash) and Ramakant’s/Ricky’s (Rohit Suchanti) joyous wedding day. Hooray to that!

Well I have to say it’s been an amazing seven year roller coaster ride and so today I had to take out a box of tissues and boo hoo-ed because I just cannot believe it, I don’t want to believe it! As of tomorrow I will no longer get to turn on my TV and see my most amazing, most favorite and longest running Hindi Serial Saath Nibaana Saathiya with some of best and amazing stars. This show had become a part of my daily life as it’s been running since May 3, 2010.

I can’t say I am in shock because there was always those rumors that the show was ending but somehow it kept running. But I absolutely do not want to believe it is true, it has really happened, this day has come so unexpectedly.

Already I like to reminisce on the first few episodes and how I was immediately hooked and fell in love with Gopi and all the rest of the characters. This show had something special about it that just touched your heart. It was the most amazing, loving family-oriented type of show that was attractive to people of all ages.

When I think about all the times I couldn’t wait for the next episode to see what was going to happen and to tell the truth there will never be another show like this one ever. It’s one of a kind. I am just so appreciative to have been one of it’s admirers. This show caused you to feel so many emotions as it gave you many hours of entertainment in ways that was warm, loving and exciting and although there were sad moments like when Meera (Mazel Vyas) went missing and when Rashi (Rucha Hasabnis) died, nevertheless it was the best of the best.

I along with millions of fans fell in love with this fictitious story about the Modi family living in an amazing mansion in Rajkot. A story about two sisters, Gopi and Rashi who happened to marry into a family together. I tell you I am going to miss Kokila the most. That woman was gutsy and had the most spunk if I ever did see it.

There are things about this show that will always stay fresh and in my heart and I will never forget the amazing actors and actresses, the lovely music, oh the music of the show was ever so amazing, the beautiful and amazing clothes they wore, the jewelry, the beautiful Modi mansion, the many different scenery, what was there not to love about this show, it was just about something so awesome.

I think about how I used to always dream and wish I could one day visit the set and watch the cast in action in India.

I will never forget the hours and years of entertainment this show provided for me. I can tell you this much, Saath Nibaana Saathiya will be talked about for many many years to come and missed so much in the hearts of their fans. I have to admit that this show taught me many valuable lessons in my life’s journey.

So as they say, all good things must come to an end one day, so I wipe away my happy tears and say my goodbye to this amazing show and it’s award winning cast.

To Saath Nibaana Saathiya cast and crew, I wish you all the best in your future endeavors.

And I give a final shout out and say goodbye to all the cast by their fictitious names…….

Gopi and Ahem and Jaggi, Kokila and Parag, Hetal and Chirag, Rashi and Jigar, Kinjal and Dhawal, Baa Janko, Meera and Dharam, Vidya and Shravan, Urmila and Jitu, Sonakshi and Sahir, Samar and Monica, Mansi, Gaura, Durga, Paridhi, Radha, Anita, Umang, Madu, Tripti, Jigna, Premlata, Ritesh, Dr. Krishna, Karan, Vivaan, Sanskaar, Durga, Revati, and finally to Pinku, Sameera and Bhavani, and to Sita and Ramakant (and any visiting stars and names I missed).

~~~I wish we you could all do it all again!~~~

~~~~~

It’s hard to forget the ones who gave you so much to remember!

To Saath Nibaana Saathiya

Cast and Crew ~Here’s Wishing you much joy and happiness as you begin a new chapter in your lives.~

May I speak on behalf of all Saath Nibaana Saathiya fans…..

WE LOVE YOU! AND YOU ALL WILL BE MISSED! FAREWELL!

~~~

~~~

~~~

“Turn Back The Hands Of Time”

~Tyrone Davis~

~~~

~Barabra Streisand~

“The Way We Were”

~~~

~~~

~~~

~May any and all Saath Nibaana Saathiya fans feel free to stop by my blog, comment and send some love to the cast and crew. Come and reminisce along with me and feel free to re-read some of my old posts on the shows previous episodes.~

~~~

//assets.pinterest.com/js/pinit.js

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

