Barun Sobti (Advay Singh Raizada) Achi lagti ho!! Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon 3

Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon is back for a third time but no Khushi (Sanaya Irani) and Arnav this time. I was so hoping and looking for her to make a come back with him.

Well his new love is a girl name Chandini (Shavani Tomar) and it’s only been a week and a half since the show’s airing and I’m hooked already! Achi lagti ho!

I tell you Barun Sobti rocks!!! The man can seduce the hell out of any new show, the man is just so dark, mysterious and amazing and I’m liking Chandini as well right about now because she is working it for real! The two of them have amazing “**CHEMISTRY**” already.

So once again I can’t wait until tomorrow’s episode. Is that is a sign that this one will be another great hit for Barun?

Anyway, welcome back Barun! Achi lagti ho! (LOL!)

 

//assets.pinterest.com/js/pinit.js

 

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

