~On Prepping~ My Auntie Jan’s Sayings: Don’t Be As The Dead Rat….

It’s A Dead Rat That Has One Hole To Run Into….

by Auntie Jan

Translation: Try to have more than one good friend in life, more then one place to live and stay, more then enough food and have money saved. 

This is my newest dream! I tell you as I was looking online at arched cabins and I thought about how nice it would be own one. I’d love to have one to make soaps, do crafts, some sewing projects and have as a place for our guests, family or for friends to stay comfortably.

And with my prepping mind I thought of how great they would be to have for when the grid goes down and to share with a family member or friend.

They are very inexpensive to buy and build and they look very cozy. They remind me of those “She Sheds” that seems to be the new trend for women these days.

Arched Cabins”

~~~

She Sheds”

~~~

Arched Cabins”

~~~

~~~

“She Shed”

~~~

~~~

//assets.pinterest.com/js/pinit.js

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

