You Can’t Defile This Unbreakable Bond Between A Husband And A Wife~Tere Mere Sapane~

~~~~~~~

What did you think? You’ll play with my husband’s honor, make him fall in my estimation and you’ll make him yours forever. [Radha]

Yes Radha, I want to make Sarju mine forever. I love him and it’s my goal to win him. [Kamya O.]

Love. Affection. Do you even understand the meaning of those words? You just know how to snatch what belongs to others. What you consider as love, it’s nothing but lust. That’s why you could never make him yours in spite of being close to him. And yes, heed me. Stop behaving so cheaply. Because his fate and his life are linked to me. That’s why today too you couldn’t defile this unbreakable bond. [Radha]

You’re mistaken. Sarju shares a bond not just with you but with me too. He has achieved this success because of me. I also have a right on him. [Kamya O.]

Right? What you consider your right, it’s just your delusion. He is my husband and our relationship is not just the union of body and heart but, of soul as well. And there is no place for a third person in our relationship. That’s why you had to dress up as me to sleep with him. Even after dressing up as me you couldn’t reach his heart. That’s why in spite of being with you he took only my name. What greater proof do you want of our unbreakable bond? It’s good that I came before anything could happen. Otherwise you wouldn’t have been able to make him yours, even after giving him everything. [Radha]

Radha! [Kamya O.] [(she put her hand up to smack Radha, but Radha grabbed her hand before she could and held it tight.)]

Enough! Don’t make this mistake again. Leave from here quietly. Otherwise you will be humiliated so badly that you won’t even be able to meet your own eyes. Leave! [Radha]

You didn’t do the right thing, Radha. You’ll have to pay a price for this. [Kamya O.] [(she looks up at the camera she planted in their bedroom)]

Only time will reveal who will pay a price and who will take a price. [Radha]

[Kamya leaves the room in a huff. Then Radha goes over to her unconscious husband drugged by Kamya and sobs into his bare chest.]

~~~~~~~~

~TERE MERE SAPANE~ CAST

~Radha (Ekta Tiwari)~

~Sarju (Yash Pandit)~

~Kamya Oberoi (Parul Chaudhary)~

<a data-pin-do=”embedPin” href=”https://www.pinterest.com/pin/492651646720081613/”></a&gt;

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

