~Jaane Kya Baat Hui~ Don’t Be Fooled! Aradhana Is A Beautiful Piece Of Competition

~~~

~Jaane Kya Baat Hui ~

(such an amazing and lovely title song)

~~~

~~~

It seems the title “Jaane Kya Baat Hui” fits this story perfectly because it means “Don’t know what happened.”

Aradhana and Shailendra’s ten-year marriage is in trouble. Aradhana doesn’t have a clue that her husband Shailendra is having an affair with Nikita at the office.

It’s amazing to see how Mrs. Aradhana handles herself throughout this affair so very well. And don’t be fooled!… As she dresses well, she cares for herself and is a beautiful piece of competition nevertheless for Ms. Nikita. I keep watching wondering…. if and when she will find out the truth? What she will do once she knows? I guess she would wonder and ask herself questions like. How did things go wrong?  What happened in the relationship that her husband felt the need to find pleasure in another woman?

Aradhana’s delicate, beautiful, kind and warmhearted nature makes her appear weak. Yet she’s smart and a fighter. I can see her hanging tough while going a few rounds and doing whatever it takes to help her marriage survive this affair.

She’s the typical loving wife and is good to her family (in-laws) while dealing with her charismatic yet difficult husband in the midst of this emotional roller coaster ride. I think I’m hooked! So I’ll keep watching to see what the next few weeks hold on my latest Indian serial to love.

~~~

~Jaane kya Baat Hui Promo~

~~~

~~~

~Jaane Kya Baat Hui~ (from 2008)

~Cast~

~Aradhana Sareen (Shweta Tiwari)

~Shailendra Sareen (Sanjeet Bedi)

~Nikita (Aparna Kumar)

Also starring

~Vrinda Sareen (a young, Rupal Patel aka Kokila Modi on Saath Nibaana Saathiya)

~~~

~~~

//assets.pinterest.com/js/pinit.js

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment