~Keeping It Together~ How About You And Me Baby? Can We?

Some people think that being interested in learning to be a submissive and virtuous wife to her husband means being a Phallic stroker. But I ask is there any harm in that? Being a kind and loving woman who strokes her husbands ego along with the study and practice of the intimate arts can go a long way in keeping a marriage going well and it’s heart beat alive and ticking.

We all know about the divorce rate in this country. Can you blame it’s high numbers partially on the unwillingness to sacrifice self to a certain degree and in some cases there is no willingness to learn to do whatever it takes to keep the relationship together.

It’s true that nothing in life comes easy without putting some thought and hard work into it’s growth and survival.

It’s not at all easy. Sometimes she’ll have to give 60 percent while he gives maybe 40 percent or vice versa. But hey that’s how life is sometimes. I have learned to stop thinking that it’s either all or nothing, but when it comes to relationship’s it’s somewhere in between.

Have an amazing and loving weekend lovelies!

~~~~

~CHAMPAIGN~

How ‘Bout Us”

~~~~

~~~

~CHAMPAIGN~

Try Again”

~~~

~~~

~CHAMPAIGN~

How ‘Bout Us”

~lyrics~

~~~

Ooooh, short and sweet,

no sense in draggin on past our needs

Let’s don’t keep it hangin on

if the fire’s out

we should both be gone

~~~

some people are made for each other

some people can love one another

for life….

how bout us?

~~~~

some people can hold it together

last…..

in all kinds of weather

can we?

~~

Now don’t you get me wrong

(what you sayin to me baby)

Cos I’m not tryin now

to end it all

(lets start something new)

It’s just that I have seen

(what have you seen? )

Too many lover’s hearts

loose their dream

(we won’t loose it)

~~~

some people are made for each other

some people can love one another for life….

how bout us?

~~~~

some people can hold it together

last…..

in all kinds of weather

can we?

~~~

How bout us?

how bout us baby?

How bout us?

how about us Baby?…..

how bout us?

how bout us baby?

~~~

are we gonna make it girl?

or are we going to drift

and drift

and drift

together again

oooooh, love

~~~

some people are made for each other

some people can love one another for life…..

how bout us?

How bout us baby?

~~~~

some people can hold it together

(some people can hold it together)

last……

how bout us?

~~~

(Some people)

some people are made for each other

some people can love one another for life…..

(some people can love one another for life)

how bout us?

How bout us baby?

~~~

some people can hold it together…….

**********************************

~~~

~CHAMPAIGN~

Try Again”

Lyrics

ooooh

I been staring at your photograph

Wondering where you’re at today

And I’ve been hanging by the telephone

Hoping that you’d call home and say

you told me you needed

More walks, more talks

More feeling close to me

I wanna be close to you

I didn’t know you needed

Some roses, some romance

A little candlelight and slow dance

That’s not how it’s been

But maybe we can try again

Try, try, maybe we can try again

~~~

I remember all the days gone by

And I’m wondering why I couldn’t see

I could search the whole world over

And never find what you

Were always giving me

~~~

I told you I needed more time

More space, more freedom

(Free to do) free to do, girl

What you wanna do

~~~

I gave you no roses, no romance

No candlelight and no slow dance

But that’s just how it’s been

~~~

Maybe we can try again

Try, try, maybe we can try again

Try, try, maybe we can try again, yeah

~~~

Ooooh, I remember when you

Told me you needed

More walks, more talks

More feeling close to me

I wanna be close to you, yeah

~~~

I’ll give you some roses

Whole lot of romance

A little candlelight

Don’t let this feeling end

~~~

Maybe we can try again

Try, try, maybe we can try again

Maybe we can try again

(maybe slow dance)

We can try again

Maybe we can try again

Maybe we can try again

We can try again

Maybe we can try again…

~~~

//assets.pinterest.com/js/pinit.js

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

