What’s Jigar’s (Vishal Singh) Problem! Saath Nibaana Saathiya

Well you know it’s not just those three Dr. Krishna (Khalid Siddiqui), Mansi (Kajal Pisal), and Pramila Raheja (Utkarsha Naik) that are ganged up against poor Gopi (Devoleena Bhattacharjee) but Jigar (Vishal Singh) too. I was so happy to see it when Jaggi (Mohammad Nazim) came in the room and defended Gopi as those three were there with their lawyer, police and other hospital officials to enforce the taking of Gopi back to the insane asylum. I still cannot for the life of me understand why Kokila (Rupal Patel) and Urmila (Vandana Vithlani) didn’t think this could happen. They was all just way too happy to see Gopi back at the mansion and let all thought and common sense go. I still say they should have hid Gopi somewhere else or Jaggi should have taken her to his house for a while at least until they could figure out a way to save Gopi from these crazy folks because they are dead serious.

So as they were about to take Gopi with them Jaggi stood up strong with threats and all as he insisted he was Ahem Modi and it was all good and I believe Gopi and them might have gotten away with it until Jigar showed up. Why in the world did this fool have to show up with his dumb ass. (LOL!) I could not not believe how he blowed them all up! Saying this man is not Ahem. That was wild! Anyway, somebody tell me what the hell is wrong with Jigar? Has he gone crazy or what!!! If I had a gun I would have shot that fool myself at that moment! (LOL!) So what in the world is his problem lately. This fool just had to walk up just when they was there trying to take Gopi away. Couldn’t he see his entire family was trying to defend and help Gopi. Even this stranger Jaggi was standing up for her. I tell you I really don’t care for Jigar at all lately nor Paridhi (Loveleen Kaur Sasan) and their stuck up daughter in law Monica Samar Modi (Uppekha Jain) either. This new crew is bad news. They have become so vindictive and hateful for no real reason.

My heart weeps for poor Gopi. So what’s next is all I can say for now.

//assets.pinterest.com/js/pinit.js

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

