Do You Fall In Love A Little Bit More Each Day? ~Aretha Franklin~

Happy Sunday! Just sendin some luv your way……

~ARETHA FRANKLIN~

“Day Dreaming” Lyrics

Daydreamin’ and I’m thinkin’ of you

Daydreamin’ and I’m thinkin’ of you

Daydreamin’ and I’m thinkin’ of you

Daydreamin’ and I’m thinkin’ of you

Look at my mind floating away

He’s the kind of guy that would say

Hey, baby let’s get away

Let’s go some place, huh

Where, I don’t care

He’s the kind of guy that you give your everything

You trust your heart, share all of your love

Till death do you part

I want-to be what he wants

When he wants it and whenever he needs it

And when he’s lonesome and feelin’ love starved

I’ll be there to feed it

I’m lovin him a little bit more each day

Turns me right on when I hear him say

(Hey, baby, let’s get away)

(Let’s go somewhere far)

(Baby can we)

Well, I don’t care

(Hey baby let’s get away)

(Let’s go somewhere far)

(Baby can we)

Well, I don’t care

I wanna be what he wants when he wants it

And whenever he needs it

When he’s lonesome and feelin’ loved starved

I’ll be there to feed it

Lovin’ him a little bit more each day

It turns me right on when I hear him say

(Hey, baby, let’s get away)

(Let’s go somewhere far)

(Baby can we)

Well, I don’t care

(Hey baby let’s get away)

(Let’s go somewhere far)

(Baby can we)

Well, I don’t care

(Daydreamin’ and I’m thinkin’ of you)

(Daydreamin’ and I’m thinkin’ of you) Hoooo!

(Daydreamin’ and I’m thinkin’ of you)

(Daydreamin’ and I’m thinkin’ of you)

(Look at my mind floating away)

(Daydreaming) of you

(Daydreaming)

Thinking of you

Daydreaming

Daydreaming

Thanks so much for stopping in…….

//assets.pinterest.com/js/pinit.js

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

