What’s Sweet About Him

I’ve never been the one who is interested in

wearing the pants in my relationship with my husband

it’s just too much work…..

I guess I never will be that type of woman.

And I prefer to be big enough to take my eyes off my husbands faults

and concentrate on what’s good and sweet about him.

~~~

We’ll build a world and fill the whole place with a love song.

Cause you & I were meant to be lovers,

the search is over for us

there’s no other,

were finally at the rainbows end,

baby, together we’ll mend all the cracks in our heart

and just love all the hurt away….

(we’ll love our hurts)

~ARETHA FRANKLIN & GEORGE BENSON~

Love All The Hurt Away”

//assets.pinterest.com/js/pinit.js

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

