Mean Girl Meera’s Madness: Saath Nibaana Saathiya

The level in which Meera (Tanya Sharma) always manages to stoop never ceases to amaze me because that girl acts more like she belongs to Gopi’s (Devoleena Bhattacharjee) crazy sister Radha (Bhavini Purohitthan) rather then being Gopi’s own daughter. Oh no, just thinking about that crazy wicked Radha gives me the creeps and imagine if they brought her back from the dead too? LOL! Anyway they won’t need to bring Radha back because Meera is doing a great job of replacing her with her wicked and evil ways.

Meera has the complete nerve to have taken away her own sisters daughter as payback. What! Has she lost her mind! She’s under the misconception that Vidya (Sonam Lamba) caused her to slip and fall thereby bringing on her miscarriage. I tell you I can’t wait until it creeps out that Shravan’s (Kunal Singh) sister Naiyva (Pratibha Tiwari) is really the culprit behind all this madness. And by the way she’s another wicked one too. Anyway Meera thinks Vidya purposely spilled and left water on the floor so she would fall and loose the baby and now she’s on the rampage of destroying Vidya’s life.

The way in which Meera tricked Shravan and Vidya into signing away their daughter to her was so sly, slick and wicked. Just the thought of taking away Vidya’s sweet little child Priyal and hiding her away in some boarding school so Vidya never see’s her again. Well that’s dispicable!

I tell you when I think about Meera right away I see her as a wounded bear bleeding all over the place. She can be such a bully too and is so disrespectful to Gopi and treats her sister so cruel. I wonder when is she going to stop all of this madness and heal. In the meantime Vidya is such a petite little lady but I think she’s getting some kind of backbone about her because she went competely off on Meera the other day and I loved it!

And one thing’s for sure, if Ahem Modi (Mohammad Nazim) was alive Meera would have been checked and with a swiftness too. Ahem did not play, but then again that’s why I love this show, there’s never ever a dull moment and always DRAMA GALORE!

And now Ahem’s old live in girlfriend Mansi (Kajal Pisal) is back. She’s cozying up and being such a good confidant and help to Jigar (Vishal Singh) these days. Whoo hoo!!! You better watch out Paridhi (Loveleen Kaur Sasan) because Jigar is being real vulnerable and seems to have taken on a bit of Ahem’s grouchiness too.

So things are getting more and more exciting by the minute and something strange is going on behind the scenes against Gopi and Jigar, but hopefully what ever it is it might unite the family together once again like back in the old days.

And so I know I’m being an instigator but my question is why don’t they bring back Ahem’s old flame Anita (Ira Soni) while they are at it too with some sinister plan. LOL! She was quite a character herself and gave Gopi a rough time there for a minute. Now that mixture of Anita and Mansi would prove to be verry verrry interesting as well. But Ahem is out of the picture so I don’t know what kind of plan they can really come up with, so I am just sayin.

But I tell you the witch’s pot is stirring and the brew is coming out so deliciously for her. LOL!

Gotta go!

//assets.pinterest.com/js/pinit.js

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

