What’s New! Gopi’s New Husband Dr. Krishna: Saath Nibhaana Saathiya

As of late we have been introduced to Gopi’s (Devoleena Bhattacharjee) new husband, Dr Krishna Raheja (Khalid Siddiqui) on Saath Nibaana Saathiya and although he’s her husband in name only this man is such a sweet heart and quite handsome too. You can tell he worships Gopi and will do anything to help her and support her in any way but Gopi has no interest in him at all. I tell you I feel for him each time I watch the show.

On this weeks show his mother, Pramila Ashok Raheja (Utkarsha Naik) has shown up on the scene at the Modi Mansion and I am loving her personality so much. She is so funny in how she is so superstitious about every little thing. At the same time she found out that Gopi is not yet in love with her son, that this marriage is one sided. So she has decided she will make it her business to unite Gopi and her son together and remove Ahem’s memory from being in between the two of them. Well all I can say is I wish her good luck because for Gopi, Ahem Modi is a huge act to follow.

So I can’t wait to see what tomorrow’s episode holds and by the way Kokila (Rupal Patel) and Urmilla (Vandana Vithlani) are both looking just as amazing as always and I am so glad they stayed with the show.

As for me it’s been a busy and amazing summer so far but I could not resist popping in for a quick sec to update on my most favorite Indian soap. Gosh I just love, love, love this soap and thanks so much for stopping by.

 

//assets.pinterest.com/js/pinit.js

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

