I Love These DIY’s And Ideas For Organizing And Storing My Earrings

Since on the path of DE-cluttering and making our home more and more organized. Now it’s time to work on my jewelry. What I love and have tons of are earrings. So I have been trying to find a way to store my earrings without breaking the bank and a way in which would keep them free from dust and taking up too much space in the bedroom.

I searched some YouTube videos and I found these amazing DIY’s ideas and so they have given me inspiration because now I plan to mix and match some of these ideas to come up with something unique in order to store and manage my ever growing cute earring collection.

These ladies are amazing!

********************************

********************************

********************************

********************************

********************************

********************************

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

