Here We Go Again! Aunn~Zara (A Pakistani Serial)

After all we’ve been through, baby, well

I keep comin back to you

Here we go again….

by ISLEY BROTHERS~”Here We Go Again”

Aunn~Zara is a Pakistani serial which started today midweek right after the ending of the amazing serial Jackson Heights. So when I first saw the name Aunn~Zara, right away my mind thought on the movie Veer~Zaara with Shah Rukh Khan but, then I thought this is a serial, not a movie and nothing close to Veer~Zaara as far as content. But I can tell you one thing about this serial, it is by far the funniest one I’ve ever watched and not bad for the first day.

Just two minutes into the show I found that I couldn’t help but to laugh so hard, because today’s episode was extremely and I repeat extremely hilarious! I swear I could not stop laughing at Aunn (Osman Khalid Butt) and his family members. The thing is he is the only male of a family of women who pamper him to death. LOL! He cannot feed himself nor get dressed or even drive himself to work. Nor can he keep a job because his granny shows up cutting down the boss, so this week he lost yet another job. LOL!

I tell you that this one has got to be the most funniest serial I have watched yet! OMG! So, so, so, so hilariously funny and I am not kidding. And I forgot to mention that his mother drives him back and forth to the jobs too. Can you see how impossible it might be for this grown man to live in a house with women who won’t allow him to do anything on his own. And he complains about it and is not happy at all with this crazy arrangement. It’s obvious he feels overly suffocated by all this attention he gets or should I say love he gets from this family of all women.

Well here we go again with another good serial to watch. And I say we because while I watch I am talking to my husband about it at the same time it’s all going on. I tell you I cannot wait to tune in tonight for more. Such a doggone funny serial, really! LOL!

lol on a candy heart

lol on a candy heart (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

~Partial List Of Cast-

Osman Khalid Butt as Aunn

Maya Ali as Zara

Nasreen Qureshi as Aunn’s paternal grandmother

Baby Makin' Music

Baby Makin’ Music (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

~~~

~~~

ISLEY BROTHERS~Here We Go Again

Lyrics

Well, yeah, oh

~~~

What do you do when you love somebody

And everything is going wrong? Oh, no

Nobody knows the way you feel about it

Cause only you know, you can’t leave it alone

Oh, here we go again, oh, here we go again

I thought what we had was over

Here we go again, ooh, hoo

Oh, here we go again

~~~~

What do you do when you love somebody

And you decide to go it alone? Oh, no, no

It never pays to give up on someone

When on the inside the feeling is strong

~~~

Oh, here we go again, oh, here we go again

I thought what we had was over now

(Here we go again)

Ooh, baby, oh, here we go again, ah

~~~

After all we’ve been through, baby, yeah

I keep comin back to you now

Out of all the women in the world

I keep comin back to you, yeah, baby

~~~

What do you do when you love somebody

And realize you’re walking away? Oh, no, no

You hesitate when its time for leaving

You and I know its never too late

~~~

Oh, here we go again, here we go again

Don’t ever say its over now

(Here we go again)

Ooh, baby, here we go again, oh

~~~

After all we’ve been through, baby, well

I keep comin back to you now

Out of all the sweet women of the world

I keep comin back to you, yeah, baby, oh

~~~

After all we’ve been through, baby, yeah

I keep comin back to you now

Out of all the women in the world

I keep comin back to you, yeah, baby

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

