I’ve Got The Sweetest Hangover~Shah Ruhk Khan (SRK) ~DIWALE 2015 IS AMAZING!

I got the sweetest hangover, I don’t want to get over…..

Don’t call the doctor, don’t call my momma, don’t call the preacher.

No I don’t need it, I don’t want it!

Love Hangover by DIANA ROSS

OM~Goodness gracious of life! Finally I watched DIWALE 2015 on DVD and “IT” was AMAZING! SRK is the smoothest, coolest, most romantic, handsome, charming and loveable man in India! That’s right I said it! He literally takes my breath away! That man can charm the socks out of your boots! LOL! After watching this movie I know it’s true that I’m officially in love.

This movie has romance, excitement, action and is so very amusing and funny. I found myself laughing so many times throughout the movie and having such a wonderful time. SRK just made my heart tickle. This man has the most charming moves! I tell you he looks great with that amazing beard. Honestly I adore him with or without the beard. The looks the man creates for his fans is awesome!

And of course Kajol was looking so good too. She’s a natural beauty. I just adored the beautiful dresses she wore as well. Especially during their performance to the song “Geura” as her dresses were so bright, beautiful, colorful and luxuriously flowing.

English: Bollywood actress Kajol

English: Bollywood actress Kajol (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I liked the scene when he met Kajol for the first time as he got out the car to gently help her up off the ground as she sat on a nearby bench due to him almost running her down with the car. OMG! And the music during that scene was just as awesome. So yeah it was love at first sight for them during that scene.

I tell you, I find it to be so cute and so funny to watch as he start out with being super macho then watch how he reacts and changes once his eyes fall upon Kajol. I love it! Just love it!

One of my most favorite scenes was watching SRK’s charms in action as he and Kajol was on quickie five minute date because that’s all the time Kajol would give him to be with her that day. It was so cute and so very funny seeing him race around trying to make the date as special as possible with the little time he had.

I also liked as he turned into the fearless hooded or masked Kaali. Damn Kaali could whip some ass! LOL!

English: Johny Lever

English: Johny Lever (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I also applaud Johnny Lever (Mani Bhai) because this guy is so hyped! He’s such a good actor and so doggone amazingly funny in this movie too.

Varun and Kriti are adorable together and I was so happy to see they were finally allowed to get married to each other in spite of their crime families issues.

I couldn’t wait until Diwale came on dvd and so I am so glad to have finally seen it. I am hooked on SRK movies! Here I am singing out loud………..

If there’s a cure for this, I don’t want it, don’t want it. If there’s a remedy I’ll run from it, run from it. Think about it all the time. Never let him out of my mind cause I love you!

I got the sweetest hangover, I don’t want to get over. The sweetest hangover. Yeah so don’t call the doctor, don’t call my momma, don’t call the preacher. No I don’t need it, I don’t want it! HA..Ha…haaa!

Yeah so I’ve added Diwale 2015 to my shelf/list along with all my other SRK movies that I LOVE and adore.

DIWALE 2015 CAST

Shah Rukh Khan (Raj Randhir Bakshi/Kaali)

Kajol (Meera Dev Malik)

Varun Dhawan (Veer Randhir Bakshi)

Kriti Sanon (Ishita Dev Malik)

Varun Sharma (Sidhu)

Johnny Lever (Mani Bhai)

Boman Irani (King)

Love Hangover

Love Hangover (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

