Adore Me Some Sheryl Crow

English: Sheryl Crow - Red Dress Collection (H...

English: Sheryl Crow – Red Dress Collection (Heart Truth) – 2005 Français : Sheryl Crow – Red Dress Collection (Heart Truth) – 2005 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I’ve been on YouTube this weekend watching and listening to Sheryl Crow’s music. I am in love with her melodies. Some of my favorites are……………

Now That You're Gone (Sheryl Crow song)

Now That You’re Gone (Sheryl Crow song) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

“My Favorite Mistake”

~~~~

“Everyday is A Winding Road”

~~~~~

“Soak Up The Sun”

~~~~

Hope everyone’s week is making a great start!

Later……..

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

