Prem Ratan Dhan Payo: My Most Favorite Movie This Year!

Yes! Finally… finally… finally I got to see the new movie Prem Ratan Dhan Payo with Salman Khan as Prem Diwale/Yuvraj Vijay Singh (Prince of Pritampur) and Sonom Kapoor as Fajkumari Maithili Devi (The Princess) and it was an amazing, loving, adorable, romantic, touching and such a lovely movie. It was just as I imagined it would be. So if you didn’t see it…..well you’re missing a good one.

I am in love with this new theme song. Oh gosh it is so cute, adorable, awesome and lovely! I been singing, humming and moving my hips so so much every time I hear this song. It has such a cool melody to it. Of course I been listening it over and over and over again singing…. PAAYO!…Paayo!….Laayo….Chhaayo….Aayo….Gaayo….PAAYO! 🙂

Love for Arts

Love for Arts (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

PREM RATAN DHAN PAYO

(means receive a gem called love)

“Lyrics”

Sukh Dukh Jhoothe

Dhan Bhi Jhootha

Jhoothi Moh-Maaya…

Saccha Mann Ka, Wo Kona Jahaan, Prem Ratan Paaya…

Prem Ratan Paaya…

~~~

Happiness and grief are all false

Wealth is also false

Love and attachment to worldly things is an illusion

The only true place is the corner of the heart where one finds the gem called love

Where one finds the gem called love

~~~

Ni Ni Sa Sa Re Re Sa Sa…

Paayo, Paayo

Laayo, Chhaayo

Aayo, Gaayo

Paayo

~~~

I’ve found it

It has come, it has spread

It has come, it has sung

I’ve found it

~~~

Ho… Saiyyan Tu Kamaal Ka, Baatein Bhi Kamaal Ki (x2)

Laaga Rang Jo Tera, Hui Main Kamaal Ki

~~~

O my beloved! You’re wonderful, Your talks are also wonderful

Since I’ve gotten colored in Your colors, I’m also feeling wonderful

~~~

Paayo Re, Paayo Re, Paayo Re, Paayo Re, Paayo (x2)

Paayo Re, Paayo Re, Paayo Re, Paayo Re, Paayo Re…

~~~

I’ve found it, I’ve found it, I’ve found it

I’ve found it, I’ve found it, I’ve found it

~~~

Prem Ratan Dhan Paayo, Paayo

Prem Ratan Dhan Paayo, Paayo

Rut Milan Ki Laayo

~~~

I’ve found the gem called love (Prem)

I’ve found the gem called love

He’s brought with himself the season of togetherness

~~~

Prem Ratan

Prem Ratan Dhan Paayo Maine

Prem Ratan Dhan Paayo…

~~~

Gem called love

I’ve found the gem called love

I’ve found the gem called love

~~~

Kya Main Dikha Doon, Ya Main Chhupa Loon

Jo Dhan Hai Mann Mein…

Yeh Bhi Na Jaanu, Bajne Lagi Kyun

Sargam Si Tann Mein…

Khushiyaan Hai Aangan Mein…

Chehre Pe Aaye Meri, Rangatein Gulaal Ki

Laaga Rang Jo Tera, Hui Main Kamaal Ki

~~~

Should I showcase it or should I hide it?

What wealth I have in my heart

I don’t know why it has started playing

This melody inside my body

There’s happiness in my courtyard

My face is glowing red with cheerfulness

Since I’ve gotten colored in Your colors, I’m also feeling wonderful

~~~

Paayo Re, Paayo Re, Paayo Re, Paayo Re, Paayo (x2)

Paayo Re, Paayo Re, Paayo Re, Paayo Re, Paayo Re…

~~~

I’ve found it, I’ve found it, I’ve found it

I’ve found it, I’ve found it, I’ve found it

~~~

Prem Ratan Dhan Paayo, Paayo

Prem Ratan Dhan Paayo, Paayo

Mann Gagan Par Chhaayo

~~~

I’ve found the gem called love

I’ve found the gem called love

My heart is over the top

~~~

Prem Ratan

Prem Ratan Dhan Paayo Maine

Prem Ratan Dhan Paayo…

~~~

Gem called love

I’ve found the gem called love

I’ve found the gem called love

~~~

Mujhko They Ghere, Jitne Andhere

Ho Gaye Door Sabhi…

Sab Sapnon Ki, Sab Rishton Ki

Paa Li Hai Keemat Bhi…

Prem Ko Main Samjhi…

Kisi Ne Na Ki Meri, Tune Jo Sambhaal Ki

Laaga Rang Jo Tera, Hui Main Kamaal Ki

~~~

The darkness’s that were surrounding me

Have vanished

Of all my dreams, Of all my relationships

I’ve gotten to know the true value

I’ve understood what love is now

You took care of me in such a way that no one ever has

Since I’ve gotten colored in Your colors, I’m also feeling wonderful

~~~

Paayo Re, Paayo Re, Paayo Re, Paayo Re, Paayo (x2)

Paayo Re, Paayo Re, Paayo Re, Paayo Re, Paayo Re…

~~~

I’ve found it, I’ve found it, I’ve found it

I’ve found it, I’ve found it, I’ve found it

~~~

Prem Ratan Dhan Paayo, Paayo

Prem Ratan Dhan Paayo, Paayo

Aaj Mann Bhar Aayo

Prem Ratan

Prem Ratan Dhan Paayo Maine

Prem Ratan Dhan Paayo…

~~~

I’ve found the gem called love

I’ve found the gem called love

My heart is brimming with love today

Gem called love

I’ve found the gem called love

I’ve found the gem called love

~~~

Chhaayo, Aayo

Laayo, Paayo

Paayo

~~~

It has spread, it has come

It has come, I’ve found it

I’ve found it

~~~

English: Indian actor Salman Khan

English: Indian actor Salman Khan (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

