PRACTICE WHAT YOU PREACH: PREACHERS OF LA

“Preachers of LA Show” well…. in my opinion they have truly turned their so called “Houses Of God/Churches” into dens of thieves.

~~~~~

PAS5 Getting Sultry with Salsa

(This image is at: https://sites.psu.edu/khallmusic/2013/10/03/pas5-getting-sultry-with-salsa/)

Been listening to some old love songs over the weekend with my hubby…. watched a few Barry White video love songs too on YouTube & their so romantic & hot!!! But in the meantime hoping everyone’s weekend was amazing & relaxing.

*******

My number one favorite tunes

* Let The Music Play*

* Love’s Theme*

* Never Gonna Give You Up*

* Practice What You Preach*

I love the video on YouTube with the pretty woman dancing & prancing in the background as he sings—so sexy yeah!

Barry-White-600

(this image is at: http://uncyclopedia.wikia.com/wiki/Barry_White)

Ahhh! my most favorite photo of handsome Barry with his ponytail.

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

