Hell 2 Da Naw Naw! Bishop Bullwinka

Share Tweet Pin It · Wanelo

(this image is at: http://skreened.com/deucedesigns/hell-2-da-naw-naw)

I am in love with Bishop Bullwinka….this man is so adorable and reminds me of my daddy!

But he is speaking da truth about all of what’s wrong and going on in the churches today.

Blowing up all the hypocrites and what not. It is so hilariously funny to watch. So I JUST had ta… do a post on it here on my blog today all in good fun.  In the meantime I hope everyone is enjoying…HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND!

BISHOP BULLWINKLE

“Hell 2 Da Naw Naw-Official Video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9AOmaX-VuoY

(go quickly before it’s gone)

You will most definate like da tune and start singing along, humming along…LOL!

Shucks…..I want this song to be my ring tone.

Hell 2 Da Naw Naw - Offical

(this image is at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9AOmaX-VuoY)

And here’s an article on him about his new found fame.

“Hell 2 Da Naw Naw’: Plant City grandpa goes viral with music video”

http://www.baynews9.com/content/news/baynews9/news/article.html/

content/news/articles/bn9/2015/9/3/_hell_2_da_naw_naw_p.html

Also I listened to an interview of his, he really seems like he is promoting good will. The man wants to see people do better with their lives instead of all the negativity that is going on these days. He says he is booked up til Christmas and will be going on tour with his rap/singing. I just love him!

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

