Cuteness In Action

The Pink Ink

(this image is at: http://www.snipview.com/q/The_Pink_Ink)

I find that the best way to do get things done around the house is to look pretty. Whenever I do things like light cleaning, cooking, paying bills, sewing etc. I make sure that I am looking my best.

Yep, so I fix my hair really nice, do my nails, put on a pretty dress, apply the cutest make up and wear a real adorable apron and it feels so amazing because I feel encouraged and happy.

Pretty in Pink Letter Paper

(this image is at: http://www.ideaart.com/pretty-in-pink-letter-paper/-1034)

I always didn’t like it when it was around the time to pay the bills and was so miserable but when I surround myself in beauty it became less dreadful and much more pleasant.

What I did was get showered and fully dressed in a pretty dress, fix my nails and sit at a sunny table with fresh flowers in a vase, using a pretty (girly) jeweled calculator, any pretty colorful paper, pink ink pens, played soft music in the background and it changed my whole approach to the process.

Jeweled Calculator

This image is at: http://www.silverhooks.com/horizontal-multicolor-jeweled-calculator)

And so it is with anything else that needs to be done.

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

