The Distance Between Us Shall Be No More: Dream Girl-Ek Ladki Deewani Si

Come with me

And we shall run across the sky

And illuminate the night

~THE SUPREMES~

Up The Ladder To The Roof”

Abhi, (she says coyly) [Ayesha]

(as he sternly grabs her hair tightly)

Stop your drama……. [Abhimanyu]

I used to sleep on your chest all night and you wouldn’t budge…… (she says sweetly)

Tonight I just want to re-live my life, Abhi. I am running out of breath. As the time is passing by, I want to take a deep breath with you all night long. [Ayesha]

When you were with me I was like your shadow, but one could not spend a life being a shadow Ayesha. [Abhimanyu]

Only the shadow remains while the rest just passes by. [Ayesha]

Don’t consider the shadow as your companion, even ones shadow leaves one in darkness. [Abhimanyu]

Abhi, we had dreamt of so many things together don’t you remember that? [Ayesha]

No, [Abhimanyu]

Abhi, [Ayesha]

That’s it Ayesha! You wont be able to reduce the distance between us by getting intimate with me, our relationship ended the day you married Manav Sareen. Now there’s nothing between us Ayesha, nothing. [Abhimanyu]

Yes, I married Manav because only love isn’t enough to live life.

Even I wanted a house and a family like every woman. But what about the price I paid for it?

What about the sacrifice I made? I sacrificed my love.

You are my first love Abhi, and people lie when they say that love happens twice. Once a girl falls in love with someone she can never love anyone else.

Manav gave me everything but there is still a hole in my heart. The life I wanted with you. I am living that life with Manav.

I had Karan, I had too many responsibilities. I had compulsions of being the child of poor parents.

I wanted to do something and be someone. But that doesn’t mean that I don’t crave or yearn for you.

I love you Abhi.

I had decided that if I ever see you again I would act indifferent towards you. But I couldn’t do that. Ever since I saw you again, I am yearning for you all the time.

Although I eat well and wear nice clothes, but I feel as if something is tearing me apart from inside. Tell me Abhi. Tell me that you don’t love me. Tell me that you don’t miss me. You have to come back because you love me. [Ayesha]

Yes I love you! I love you. I love you. I love you very much. I find it hard to live my life without you.

I love you a lot. I could never forget you Ayesha. I cant live without you anymore. You know whenever I speak or behave rudely with you, I feel a lot of pain. [Abhimanyu]

Why is there a distance between us? [Ayesha]

There wont be any distance now. There is no distance now. [Abhimanyu]

Abhi, (she whispers) Abhi I love you. [Ayesha]

I love you….. [Abhimanyu]

(Beautiful dim warming candles flicker and flowers are all over the room as they are alone romancing so strong. Abhimanyu picks her up and carries her in his strong muscular loving arms to his bedroom bringing an end to the distance lingering between them.)

~Abhimanyu~Chaitanya Choudhury~

~Ayesha Sareen~Shraddha Arya~

~Dream Girl-Ek Ladki Deewani Si~

~~~~

DIANA ROSS AND THE SUPREMES

Back In My Arms Again Lyrics”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MdKlA1phM2s

All day long I hear my telephone ring

Friends calling giving their advice

From the boy I love I should break away

‘Cause heartaches he’ll bring one day

I lost him once through friends’ advice

But it’s not gonna happen twice

‘Cause all advice ever gotten me

Was many long and sleepless nights

Ooh!

But now he’s back in my arms again

Right by my side

I got him back in my arms again

So satisfied

It’s easy for friends to say let him go

But I’m the one who needs him so

It’s his love that makes me strong

Without him I can’t go on

This time I’ll live my life at ease

Being happy lovin’ whom I please

And each time we make romance

I’ll be thankful for a second chance

Ooh!

‘Cause he’s back in my arms again

Right by my side

I got him back in my arms again

So satisfied

Ooh!

How can Mary tell me what to do

When she lost her love so true?

And Flo, she don’t know

‘Cause the boy she loves is a Romeo

I listened once to my friends’ advice

But it’s not gonna happen twice

‘Cause all advice ever gotten me

Was many long and sleepless nights

Ooh!

I got him back in my arms again

Right by my side

I got him back in my arms again

So satisfied

Ooh!

I’m satisfied, yeah

So satisfied

I’m satisfied

I’m satisfied

20 Golden Greats (The Supremes album)

20 Golden Greats (The Supremes album) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

~THE SUPREMES~

Up The Ladder To The Roof”

Come with me

And we shall run across the sky

And illuminate the night

The Supremes: Diana Ross (left), Mary Wilson (...

The Supremes: Diana Ross (left), Mary Wilson (center), Florence Ballard (right) circa 1965 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

~THE SUPREMES~

Stoned Love”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D2ce7FWOAM8

~~~~

~DIANA ROSS AND THE SUPREMES~

My World Is Empty Without You”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tuf2Y_FkYos

~~~~

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

