Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart!

Whoa! Just LOVE ME SOME SUPREMES!

Heyy! Felt like stopping in for a sec. Spending my weekend with my hubby, chillin and listening to some Diana Ross and the Supremes and you know these songs make you want to shout, sing along and dance in the middle of the floor. Doing the jerk and the bat man! Ha! Ha!

~~~~

The love bug done bit me…… didn’t mean for him to get me, whoa!

Get up in the morning and I’m filled with desire, no no, I can’t stop the fire…..love is like an itching in my heart tearing it all apart…..

I been bit by the love bug and I need some information to help me out this situation…… what you gonna do aw yeah when love gets ahold, ahold on you, love is like an itching in my heart AND BABY I CAN’T SCRATCH IT!

LOVE IS A NAGGING IRRITATION…… causing my heart complications….got me rocking and a reeling…..

~~~~~

~DIANA ROSS AND THE SUPREMES~

Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vi5-CjEhllY

~~~~

Stop! In the Name of Love

Stop! In the Name of Love (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

“STOP IN THE NAME OF LOVE”

~~~~

Stop in the name of love before you break my heart!

Stop in the name of love before you break my heart!

Think it over. Think it over. Baby, I’m aware of where you go. Each time you leave my door. I watch you walk down the street knowing your out of love with me. This time before you run to her, leaving me alone and hurt, think it over. Baby think it over.

HOPE EVERYONE IS ENJOYING THEIR WEEKEND! LOVE YA!

MUAH!

kisses image

(this image is at: http://textimages.us/kisses02.htm)

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

