It’s Time To Get Unstuck From Your Story: Let It Go! Release It!

Iyanla Vanzant is one amazing and inspiring woman. Here on the link below she talks about how to get unstuck from our stories. I call it living based on the past 99% of the time and holding on tight, repeating and reliving a sad part of your past.

It’s high time to let go and be free from the burdens and hurts of the past. No longer captive to these stories. Yes I’ll hurt with you and will cry with you but only for so long. The world keeps moving right along too. So it’s about time to Let it Go!

So you can move onto the next phase of your life. God has wonderful things for your life and my life. Good or bad, happy or sad.

I refuse to wallow!

http://www.oprah.com/oprahs-lifeclass/How-to-Get-Unstuck-from-Your-Story-Video

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to It’s Time To Get Unstuck From Your Story: Let It Go! Release It!

  1. I replied to your comments and posted something new.Please do check it out.:)😘😘😘

Leave a Reply

