Love Walked Through The Door: A New Love Story Blossoms Between Professor Rahul & Geet (Kirti Nagpure) on Ek Veer Ki Ardaas

Cottage Art Sweet Home

(this image is at: https://hdwallpapers.cat/welcome_children_cottage_art_sweet_home_hd-wallpaper-1495442/)

LUTHER VANDROSS (Live) –

“A House Is Not A Home”

~~~

A chair is still a chair, Even when there’s no one sittin’ there. But a chair is not a house. And a house is not a home, When there’s no one there to hold you tight. And no one there you can kiss goodnight ~Luther Vandross~ love songs

~~~~~~~~

English: A red rose with dewdrops Français : U...

English: A red rose with dewdrops Français : Une rose rouge avec des gouttes de rosée (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

In his spirit he knew she was the one for him….

the one that he’s been waiting for her his whole life long.

It was something in the way she moved him…..

Her gentle simplicity and quiet spirit won his heart over instantly.

And as quickly as he fell for her he charmed and won over her little daughter.

He wanted a wife who’d turn his house into a home, and did not want to return to London alone.

He found here, his luck changed, he will never be the same.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I know in my heart that Rahul (Chaitanya Choudhury) and Geet (Kirti Nagpure) are going to be absolutely perfect for each other. Yes it sounds so sweet! Rahul and Geet.

Hey! Who is this new hunk of a guy Rahul? Anyway!

But I have a feeling that theirs is going to be the newest, fresh, sweetest and hottest love story on Ek Veer Ki Ardaas for a little while anyway.

Geet’s, a young widow with a cute adorable daughter named Deepu (Vrudhi Jakra) and Badev’s family is trying to get her remarried. As it turns out and to her good fortune this amazing kind and sensitive man’s love walked right through her door steps, Rahul turns out to be the perfect man for her and her daughter.

Rose

Rose (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Pssst….let me pull your coat tail for a minute. Have you ever fell for the type of guy who is hungry for you then you married him? Well Rahul is just that kind of man, a good looking and charming hunk who is ripe for love! And you wanna know how I know? Well first of all he pours the romance on a lovely Geet kinda thick! If I may be allowed to use that kind of lingo. LOL!

I tell you once the man laid his eyes upon her face and he wasn’t even in the door for five minutes before he started telling Baldev (Vishal Vashishtha) and the family how very much he was looking for a woman capable of turning his house into a home. Whew girl, now that’s hot! I had to get out my trusty little fan for a second to cool me down….LOL! Then right away once he found out she had a small girl child, he went upstairs to introduce himself right away to Geet’s sweet little daughter Deepu and just that quick he won that little girls heart.

He’s promised little Deepu that he will keep her lovely mother happy always and promised Geet to keep her sweet daughter little Deepu happy always. Oh how sweet! I had to break out the tissues cause a tiny tear was forming in the corner of my eye.

Rahul is a Professor from Veera’s (Digangana Suryavanshi) school, and he’s a devout man who prayed he’d not return home alone and so he might have just gotten his hearts desire this time.

This man did not let up for one moment as he was working his charm on Geet’s entire family! Baldev, Veera, Balwant (Yajuvendra Singh) and Bansuri (Vishavpreet Kaur) are all impressed by this man’s sincerity and eagerness to marry lovely Geet and there’s one thing I know for sure, that is, the way to a woman’s heart is through loving and treating her little babies well and knowing to do that right from the very start is smart. And so I tell you that this man makes you want to ask and say….. Wow! Is he for real? Or pinch me because this feels so good and seems almost too good to be true. But it really is true, he’s the real deal!

Close up yellow rose

Close up yellow rose (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

It was so nice to see how Rahul did not waver not even for a moment and nor was there one ounce of doubt in his mind. He had no problem expressing his strong emotions and feelings for the beautiful and lovely Geet.

He made it known right away that he wanted to marry Geet from the second he laid eyes on her and it was so cute and romantic to watch as he went down on bended knee asking Geet to marry him. Oh so sweet it was! This man is such a Prince charming! I cannot wait till tomorrow’s show to see her as she replies. I hope she says yes.

I tell you Geet deserves every bit of the genuineness this guy is showing towards her, he is kind, simple and seems like such a loving man too. So just as she’s gentle and her daughter Deepu is so sweet as can be, you just couldn’t help but to fall in love with their love story.

Geet and her daughter Deepu was adored from day one when Ranvi (Shivin Narang) found Deepu as she wandered off from her mother that day and from the moment they arrived in Pitampura Village.

Rahul’s kind spirit, charming ways and good looks will go a long way and it feels like their relationship can grow into something quite amazing. I cannot wait until the day he finds out that Geet has an amazing voice as Gujan found out Ranvi was that charming singer she adored.

It would be nice to see Geet and Ranvi sing again too because their music duet was so beautiful and such a lovely tune. But I don’t want to put my heart out there on it because it won’t be happening any time soon since Gujan (Farnaz Shetty) feels this innocent woman wants to take her Ranvi away from her.

Poor Gujan, but you can’t really blame her for being so insecure because her husband is such a wonderful guy and she does not want to loose Ranvi. And then again Geet has such qualities that makes a man weak in the knees, if you know what I mean. LOL!

Rose rose

Rose rose (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

It sure would be nice to see more of this lovely couple to be. The only problem is that Rahul’s home is in London, and it’s too bad because “if” they marry and I say “If” because the show ended today with him proposing to Geet and waiting for her reply. I just hope she says yes to him.

But London is too far away. So I hope if they marry they’ll stay in Pitampura Village at least for a little while.

Also at first I felt sorry for Geet because she’s kinda being forced into getting married for a second time due to Gujan’s request and her insecurity about Ranvi and her.

Plus with Ratan’s (Sneha Wagh) sad death, they are filled with sorrow, loss and raw emotion over losing her so suddenly. I know if Ranvi ever finds out who killed Ratan that person will have hell to pay. I sure hope the truth comes out about who was behind Ratan’s murder.

And by the way where is Veera and Ranvi’s sweet Aunt Moti Chaiji (Shagufta Ali)? Haven’t seen her on the show these days. I hope she comes back soon.

But anyway I am just thinking how so nice it is to see Rahul and Geet’s fresh and new relationship for now, just wishing to see them as they grow close and fall deeply in love with each other further on down the road.

Well I guess I’ll just have to continue watching, hoping, praying and keeping my fingers crossed that they will stay for some time, even a little while will be nice.

Stop to Love

Stop to Love (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

LUTHER VANDROSS (Live) –

A House Is Not A Home (lyrics)

~~~

“A House Is Not A Home Lyrics”

A chair is still a chair

Even when there’s no one sittin’ there

But a chair is not a house

And a house is not a home

When there’s no one there to hold you tight

And no one there you can kiss goodnight

Woah girl

A room is still a room

Even when there’s nothin’ there but gloom

But a room is not a house

And a house is not a home

When the two of us are far apart

And one of us has a broken heart

Now and then I call your name

And suddenly your face appears

But it’s just a crazy game

When it ends, it ends in tears

Pretty little darling, have a heart

Don’t let one mistake keep us apart

I’m not meant to live alone

Turn this house into a home

When I climb the stairs and turn the key

Oh, please be there

Sayin’ that you’re still in love with me, yeah

I’m not meant to live alone

Turn this house into a home

when I climb the stairs and turn the key

Oh, please be there, still in love

I said, still in love, still in love with me, yeah

Are you gonna be in love with me?

I want you and need you to be, yeah

Still in love with me

Say you’re gonna be in love with me

It’s drivin’ me crazy to think

That my baby couldn’t be still in love with me

Are you gonna be? Say you’re gonna be

Are you gonna be? Say you’re gonna be

Are you gonna be? Say you’re gonna be

Well well, well well

Still in love, so in love, still in love with me

Are you gonna be?

Say that you’re gonna be

Still in love with me, yeah

With me, oh

Still in love with me, yeah

Rose On Rose

Rose On Rose (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

