Make It Last Forever! Is Ratanjeet Sampooran Singh (Sneha Wagh) Leaving Ek Veer Ki Ardaas Veera?

 

Sneha-Wagh-in-Ek-Veer-Ki-Ardaas---Veera:

(this image is at: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/492651646720513969/)

KEITH SWEAT

Make It Last Forever”

Keith Sweat Feat Jacii Mcghee

Is Ratan really leaving the show Ek Veer Ki Ardaas Veera? She has been one amazing character of this show. She is absolutely most beautiful and amazing. If so she will surely be missed by all of her fans.

So far on the last episode of this week’s show, it ended showing Ratan (Sneha Wagh) holding a bomb in her hand that was planted to destroy the village by two evil people and haters of the village.

I wonder will she sacrifice her life for the crops and the village people’s well being. Well I sure hope not. I am so sick and tied of people leaving and dying off this show. I grieved for months after Nihal Singh (Kapil Nirmal) died and left.

I wonder but hope it’s not true because it might be time for the show to come near the end. But please tell me it isn’t so. I get so caught up and loving these soaps and the actors that I want them to last forever and ever, no joke.

//assets.pinterest.com/js/pinit.js

The Magnificent (Keith Sweat album)

The Magnificent (Keith Sweat album) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

