It’s Fresh! It’s New and So Exciting! TV’s #1 Romantic Couple: Ahem & Gopi Are BACK TOGETHER AGAIN! Saath Nibaana Saathiya

ROBERTA FLACK

Back Together Again”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uVVwrdixkoo

~~~~

I can’t chant hymns, but I promise that whatever I do today I’ll do with my heart and soul.

I am doing it on my own will. [AHEM]

(Ahem walks over to Gopi’s bedside and takes her up in her arms and carries her to the center of the room for all eyes to see, as he carries her and begins to perform circumambulations, voicing new words, recreating new vows of love and hope to his bride and lovely wife Gopi)

Ahem G. [GOPI]

I Promise with the sacred fires as my witness that I’ll always stay with her.

I Promise that I’ll not be her weakness, but always her strength.

(there wasn’t a dry eye in the place)

I’ll protect her at every point.

(flashbacks of the scene of their actual marriage ceremony years back)

Ahem walking barefoot carrying and holding Gopi in his strong arms, looking at each other eye to eye.

I promise that I’ll never let any other woman enter my life apart from Gopi.

(flashbacks again of Ahem putting vermillion on her head during wedding ceremony years back)

Whatever the situation may be I’ll protect her throughout.

I’ll support her. I’ll uphold her self-respect.

I Promise that I’ll support Gopi in all the facet of life.

I’ll listen to her and understand her.

I Promise that I’ll never let her cry.

I won’t let any kind of pain affect her.

I, Ahem Modi Promised that I will always be loyal to her.

I’ll try to understand her and be the right life partner for her.

I’ll be by her side till my very last breath. [AHEM]

(Then Ahem approaches his teary eyed mom)

Are these promises enough, mom?

I can go on with the circumambulations for a lifetime, just for her. [AHEM]

That’s enough Ahem, put her down. You don’t need to say or do anything now.

I totally believe that my daughter in law Gopi will remain safe with you….

I can just see your pure love for her. [KOKILA]

~~~~

This was the defining moment for them, a moment which left me and I am sure one million or more other fans of theirs speechless! I WAS SPEECHLESS I TELL YOU! As Ahem and Gopi looked into each others eyes while Ahem carried her in circles for what seemed like forever and lovely ever. It was so sweet, and it was so cute to see Gopi feeling so overwhelmed with the happiness of getting all this attention and love from her husband once and for all. This lady deserves this devotion so very much. Ahh! Gopi and Ahem (Mohammad Nazim) are back in love and together again! This is the line I been waiting to write for so long. This act was another loving moment they shared for all the world of fans to see.

As I sat there holding onto my box of tissues as the tears began to fall from my eyes, I called my husband in to see this memorable moment. I tell you there is nothing in the world like true love! I can watch sweet love and devotion all day and every day without missing a beat. Oh Gosh, watching them makes me want to fall in love all over again with my husband too.

Ahem and Gopi’s romance is all fresh, all new, so exciting and so amazing!

I tell you I just loved it when Ahem had to resort to putting a lit Diya lamp in the middle of Gopi’s hospital room floor and used it as a holy fire as he lifted Gopi in his loving, strong and amazing arms from her hospital bed and as circled the lamp saying these words it just felt so genuine.

For a moment there I was afraid us fans were going to lose Gopi forever after that horrible accident of her falling from the second floor window as she was trying to win Meera’s (Tanya Sharma) heart back to her. Ahem was so scared and so was Kokila (Rupal Patel) and the rest of the family. I thought for sure that Kokila was going to die from grief when she first found out what happened to Gopi but she was a champ because she did not give up, she kept on giving up her prayers for Gopi’s survival.

So later it was so adorable when his family stopped in by the hospital again to see Gopi, Ahem teased as he had everyone blushing pink as he said he didn’t have time to romance his wife. LOL!

So cute and so adorable they both are. I tell you I can never not ever get enough of this awesome show.

Softly with These Songs: The Best of Roberta Flack

Softly with These Songs: The Best of Roberta Flack (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

