The Mean, The Rude, And The Jealous….wah, wah, wah

Whenever I find myself having to deal with any negative people or situations, I pretend I’m a pistol packing mama who at any given moment pulls from the holsters on my hips, two invisible pistols as I shoot back negativity with bullets filled with the gun powder of positivity, love and inspiration. And when I’m done, I blow the smoke off the hot pistols, put them back in the holsters on my hips and walk off into the sunset to the theme song from Clint Eastwood’s movie “The Good, The Bad And The Ugly. You know that whistling sound and….wah, wah, wah. LOL!

~me~

~~~

Clint Eastwood

The Good, The Bad, And The Ugly Theme Song

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AFa1-kciCb4

~~~

Most people know by now that it’s best to be as positive as possible and to think positive thoughts! And it’s not that what we could be facing is easy, but having good and positive thoughts are helpful for achieving and keeping good health and wealth.

People who smile more and let good thoughts take control of their thought life, surround themselves with an energy that is light and happy. That’s why I prefer to let positivity consume my entire being to the point of only thinking positively about others and events on a 24/7 basis.

It’s best to search out positive people and/or read about a positive inspiring individual and to also think on positive events. It feels so good when I think on the beautiful things in life or the lovely and take steps to create positive moments rather than to live in worry and fear.

So not allowing the mean, the rude and the jealous types of people to get underneath my skin nor steal my joy is the first step.

Whenever I find myself having to deal with any negative people or situations, I pretend I’m a pistol packing mama who at any given moment pulls from the holsters on my hips, two invisible pistols as I shoot back negativity with bullets filled with the gun powder of positivity, love and inspiration. And when I’m done, I blow the smoke off the hot pistols, put them back in the holsters on my hips and walk off into the sunset to the theme song from Clint Eastwood’s movie “The Good, The Bad And The Ugly. You know that whistling sound and….wah, wah, wah. LOL!

The truth is that negative people normally have very little or no conscience when it comes to the things they do and most will never change unless there is some huge spiritual awakening of some sort in their lives. Negative people can be anyone from family, friends, a neighbor, a church member or co worker. I have been trying to identify them in my life and then to leave (as much as humanly possible) them alone and work towards removing them completely out of my thought life. That way there is less damage to my self esteem and self worth.

I was always told to take these bandits to the Lord in prayer (lol) until I’m conditioned and strong enough to leave them right there at the altar and go about my daily business. So to forgot about them and drop as many as possible from thought life is important so that I can live my life in peace and enjoy each day God has blessed me to be alive. Learning and growing in love of self and others and to be accepting of myself and others.

I believe that positivity is so important, especially whenever one is claiming to belong to Christ, because it’s major to really act like you belong to Him. And let go of the poison of unbelief and negativity. And I know I couldn’t do any of this in my own strength, but I rely on the power and strength of the most high God.

~~~~~~

Finally, brethren, whatsoever things are true, whatsoever things are honest, whatsoever things are just, whatsoever things are pure, whatsoever things are lovely, whatsoever things are of good report; if there be any virtue, and if there be any praise, think on these things.

~Philippians 4:8~

~~~~~~

Français : Clint Eastwood au Festival de Canne...

Français : Clint Eastwood au Festival de Cannes 1993. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

