Talking Like A Sweet Talking Rasta Man, I’ll Do Anything For You!

They think I’m a fool

‘Cause I do so many things (for you)

~Denroy Morgan~

That’s how I do!” is what he said to me while wearing that charming, confident, boyish grin of his that I love. He rolled up beside me as I stood there in the middle of the back yard. He got out the car holding a bag filled with many of the things he knows I like, singing this sweet song to me. “I’ll Do Anything For You!” ….as the music was blaring loud from surround sound speakers. I tell you my husband can be a sweet talker when he wants to be. LOL! Well that’s how he swept me off my feet in the beginning anyway.                  ~me~

~HAVE A GREAT WEEK MY LOVES!~

den Denroy Morgan - Photo 14.

(This image is at: http://www.igrooveradio.com/reggae-superstar-denroy-morgan-will-be-special-guest-on-the-mix-grill-thrill-show-an-igroove-radio-exclusive/)

~~~~

DENROY MORGAN

I’ll Do Anything For You”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vBBXql-IMXM

Lyrics LIVE!

(Pst, pst, turn up the music)

Nothing in the world that I wont do

I’ll give the world to you if you want me to

I’ll do anything

Ah nothing in the world that I wont do

I’ll give the world to you if you want me to

I’ll do anything

~~~~~~~~

I’ll do anything for you

I’ll give the world to you

If you want me to

I’ll do anything for you

I’ll give the world to you

If you want me to

~~~~~~~~

They think I’m a fool

‘Cause I do so many things (for you)

But they don’t know the reason

Why I do all the things I do (for you)

Maybe they’ll never see, the things you do for me

The way you make me strong,

Whenever things go wrong

When you stand by my side,

How you relax my mind

And show me what to do

To make my dreams come true.

(I’ll do anything)

Anything you want me to

(I’ll do anything)

There’s nothing in this world that I wont do

(for you)

~~~~~~~~~~~

I’ll do anything for you,

Anything you want me to

I’ll give the world to you

If you want me to

I’ll do anything for you (Yes I will)

I’ll give the world to you

If you want me to

~~~~~~~~~~~~

I hope very soon,

You’ll see all the love I have (for you)

I’ve been holding some inside,

‘Cause I thought it was too much (for you)

Whatever happens I, I will no longer hide,

Because I trust in you

Stay right by my side,

‘Cause you relax my mind,

And show me what to do,

You make my dreams come true

(I’ll do anything, I’ll do anything)

There’s nothing in this world that I won’t do (for you)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’ll do anything for you

Anything you want me to

I’ll give the world to you

If you want me to (Yes I will)

I’ll do anything for you

I’ll give the world to you

If you want me to

~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’ll do (I’ll do anything)

I’ll do (I’ll do anything)

I’ll do do do do do do do do

Anything for you

I’ll do (I’ll do anything)

I’ll do (I’ll do anything)

I’ll do do do do do do do do

Anything for you

~~~~~~~~~~~

For You

For You

Do do do do do, do do do do do, do do do do do, do anything

Nothing in the world that I won’t do

I’ll give my world to you if you want me to

I’ll do anything

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I’ll do anything for you

I’ll give the world to you

If you want me to

I’ll do anything for you

I’ll give the world to you

If you want me to

~~~~~~~~~~~

I’ll do (I’ll do anything)

I’ll do (I’ll do anything)

I’ll do do do do do do do do

Anything for you

~~~~~~~~~~~

I’ll do (I’ll do anything)

I’ll do (I’ll do anything)

I’ll do do do do do do do do

Anything for you

~~~~~~~~~~~

I’ll do (I’ll do anything)

I’ll do (I’ll do anything)

I’ll do do do do do do do do

Anything for you

(This image is at: http://www.reggaeville.com/nc/artist-details/artist/denroy-morgan/ac/biography.html)

DENROY MORGAN

I’ll Do Anything For You”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vBBXql-IMXM

(This image is at: http://www.stabroeknews.com/2012/12/page/28/)

LIVE! And more

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MZJVa7f2b5Q

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BnC5zgdr06c

English: Sweet Souvenir rose - Bagatelle Rose ...

English: Sweet Souvenir rose – Bagatelle Rose Garden (Paris, France). Français : Rose Sweet Souvenir – Roseraie de Bagatelle (Paris, France). (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

