INSPIRING CALM

lovelyseasonscomeandgo

Sea beach of Mahabalipuram,Tamil Nadu,India. Sea beach of Mahabalipuram,Tamil Nadu,India. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I remember and I used to love spending days and nights at the beach, just the smell of the ocean, the sound of the ocean waves can work wonders on a weary soul.  Anytime I am near an ocean it’s like being at a magical place.

As I listen to James Mansfield read scripture on the meditative CD Inspiring Calm, I find it very helpful in ushering me into a peaceful state of mind. It’s like a balm to a weary spirit, the help needed to calm me from deep within, calm me in my spirit especially for when I am having a hard time with feelings, emotions or upsetting things that sometimes come into my life, my thought life and mind that comes to over take me.  In the very beginning of the CD James Mansfield says what Jesus says “Come…

View original post 832 more words

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

