My Mum Travelled And Left The Gas Cooker Running for 24 Hours

Victory Odunjo's Blog

If you think miracles have stopped happening, you need to read this story.

A few weeks back, my mum needed to go on a journey. You know how a journey is, the earlier you leave, the better for you. So my mum was running late on this particular afternoon. She chose to eat something before the long trip, which was very wise. She whipped up something quick that required frying. As she got the last portion out of the hot oil, she dashed out of the house and joined the already waiting vehicle. She totally forgot to switch off the cooker which still had hot oil in the frying pan on it.

The journey was smooth and fulfilling. Anyone that knows about fire accidents, especially involving oil and fire, or gas and fire would let you know quickly that not much is needed for a fire to be started. I…

View original post 602 more words

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Mum Travelled And Left The Gas Cooker Running for 24 Hours

  1. Thank you for sharing Betty this wonderful message about God’s intervention, I appreciated it very much and responded on Victors Blog too.

    Blessings – Anne

Leave a Reply

