Gopi (Devoleena Bhattacharjee) Possessed By Goddess, Kills Wicked Witch Radha (Bhavini Purohit)! On Saath Nibaana Saathiya (And she’s not only merely dead, she’s really most sincerely dead!) Pt. Two

Dorothy’s Ruby Slippers, 1938 Sixteen-year-old...

Dorothy’s Ruby Slippers, 1938 Sixteen-year-old Judy Garland wore these sequined shoes as Dorothy in The Wizard of Oz. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Ah! Today is the beginning of the end! As I’m reminded of two of my fondest favorite childhood movies, The Wizard of Oz (with Judy Garland) and The Wiz (with Diana Ross and Michael Jackson.)

But first I’d like to thank Gopi (Devoleena Bhattacharjee) to whom all of this would not be possible. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you Gopi for getting rid of Radha (Bhavini Purohit) once and for all. Gopi gets the ruby slippers! La, la, la la la la la la la!

Well it’s like this…… Gopi was underwater dying at the hands of Radha, so as her body floated close by was the Goddess’ broken Idol and Gopi became possessed…. the rest is history.

Gopi gave Radha those dirty looks that killed! I tell you my girl was fierce! She was FIERCE!!!!

All that anger was clear to see in Gopi’s poppy eyes! It was amazing! This lady played her role this week to the hilt! You go Devoleena!

Them Modi’s was all at a stand still and in shock, as fear gripped them, wondering what Gopi was about to do with that huge pitch fork! As she wade though the water getting closer and closer to where Radha was standing to destroy her.

I tell you who would’ve thought that good little Gopi had all of that fierceness going on inside of her, but as you could see this lady surprised us all, as she is so much more stronger than we all thought she was capable of being. And as the old saying goes “it’s the quiet ones you need to watch out for.” So this super delicate, quiet, soft spoken lady sacrificed her freedom for her entire family. She even stood the test of time, in which she had to go to jail for the next ten years for the murder.

Star Plus

Star Plus (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Yet I still cannot see the reasoning behind Gopi being sent to jail at all for killing her, everybody witnessed how Radha almost killed Gopi by smashing her head on a rock and then turned her body over into the river to drown. Oh thank goodness because with all Radha did to everyone, she did not succeed in killing Gopi and poor innocent little baby Rashi.

It’s been way too long, but finally!!!! and I say finally!!!! Radha got what’s coming to her. I never thought I would see the day that I’d be so happy about one persons downfall. But it came with a swiftness! Radha had been nothing but a pain in the ole boo boo. All she did was cause all kinds of strife and continuous problems for the Modi family. So I am so glad she’s gone for good this time, never, ever to return and I am celebrating! It’s so good to see good win over evil for a change.

So now something wonderful is about to happen in the Modi household. As the story is about to take another ten year leap. Gopi’s sweet little girls are grown up and rumor has it that Meera (Mazel Vyas) and Vidya (Palak) will be switching their personalities. I tell you that I just adored Meera, she was such an adorable child. So Meera is going to act like the spoiled brat of the family. But when you think about it, I am not all that surprised because it was poor Meera who missed out on being raised by Gopi early on due to Radha’s evil efforts Meera was missing her parents. Then now Vidya is expected to be more like Gopi’s innocent and sweet personality. I always felt Vidya would become a miniature Kokila (Rupal Patel.) LOL! This is all going to be so exciting to watch and I can’t wait til Monday to see the beginning of how it’s all going to come together.

But, in the meantime…. I’m gonna ease on down the road, skipping and singing my favorite songs this weekend with this amazing good news!

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Gopi (Devoleena Bhattacharjee) Possessed By Goddess, Kills Wicked Witch Radha (Bhavini Purohit)! On Saath Nibaana Saathiya (And she’s not only merely dead, she’s really most sincerely dead!) Pt. Two

  1. Nice post!:)I loved it!😄👍I also wanted to alert that I have replied to our conversations on my blog.:)So did you see the episode with Meera and Vidya yet?Did you get to the leap?Tell me your thoughts on it.:)

    • Oh yes. I am loving the new leap. Still trying to figure out what is going on, and why so much mystery surrounding Kokila & Ahem, but I figure it will be revealed soon. But I am loving the beautiful new look at the Modi mansion. Wow! they really did an amazing job. That mansion looks so amazing. Everyone looks really very good and so modern. Now Meera & Vidya’s role looks so good. I am just so excited with the entire way things have changed. They are giving the show a fresh new look and turn of events. It is so interesting that you cannot wait till the next episode. And Gopi looks so amazing!

    • Also I am so glad you liked this post.

Leave a Reply

