Makes Me Laugh So Hard

I just thought I’d share…….What can make me laugh so hard? Well it’s this amazing funny commercial!

English: Amtrak Downeaster conductor standing ...

English: Amtrak Downeaster conductor standing in Amfleet car doorway, as the Downeaster train leaves Durham, New Hampshire. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

“Britannia Good Day – Train”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ri5axtdYJs4

OMG! I just love this commercial! It’s not just the part where the train conductor dances his heart out, with his big belly……..

BUT for me, the best part was watching the uniformed old man (employee) to the left, he’s wearing a cap, shaking his head to the beat of the music as he is holding up a set of empty glasses in one hand and a tea pot in the other.

Well his spot with his snaggle toothed smile, shaking his head, getting his groove on as he observes the train conductor dancing is so amazing.

My man was not even playing, for a quick minute he manages to catch your heart, you feel his culture as he is smiling so brightly. His spot was way too short but so adorable.

Each time I get to see this commercial I cannot help but to laugh uncontrollably. Whoever thought that a commercial about some Britannia Good Day Biscuits could make your day.

LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT! HA HA HA HA

try this 2nd one just below too.

Britannia Good Day Station Master TVC

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n3sneInyA1U

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

