DOING THE WORK FOR A BETTER LIFE

The “New Year” always signifies a fresh and new beginning. It’s getting another chance to start all over, fresh again, no matter what has gone on in the years before.

Practically everyone knows about the DVD and book “The Secret” by Rhonda Byrne. I along with many others have been truly inspired by the speakers in the DVD and the amazing book.

I see nothing wrong with using the techniques, teachings and the wisdom from them in a personal way. I am smart enough to have learned to pick through things. Always picking through to find out what works best for me and apply it. The idea of creating a “Vision Board” and sending out more positive energy is so amazing.

So this year my goals will be to use the law of attraction to continue working towards:

*better health & a stronger body (therapy, exercise, good nutrition, nourishing herbal remedies)

*feed my mind (with good nourishing educational books, videos & things that inspire)

*to have more fun and joy in life with each passing day (do one thing I love each day)

*to bless others, give back (smile, encourage, send positive energy, being kind, sharing)

*increase my faith (more time to pray, meditate, read my bible, spend time with God)

*love a little bit more (give, share, positive energy within & without)

*feel good (nourish more happy feelings within)

*develop a more gracious and grateful attitude (count my blessings)

Yes I am so willing to do more of what it takes to attract more positiveness in my life so that it spills over into the lives of others that come around me. So I plan to do the work necessary, how about you!

So today is the beginning of a better life.

Cover

Cover (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

“THE SECRET”

Law Of Attraction (Full Movie)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y-ep31_tYok

*******

Cool Sites on Ideas On How To Make A Vision Board

http://www.wikihow.com/Make-a-Vision-Board

http://happyblackwoman.com/how-to-create-a-vision-board/

http://secretsofthelawofattraction.org/vision-board/how-to-make-a-vision-board/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=carCEJpj71g#t=332

An example of how a cardboard Vision Board cou...

An example of how a cardboard Vision Board could look like (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

