Paakhi Makes You Proud to Be Called A Woman/Wife~ Who’s The Better Woman Challenge on Tumhari Paakhi

lovelyseasonscomeandgo

NEXT

“WIFEY”

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aGFZq4od-VQ

 

(this image is at: http://unofficialnetworks.com/owners-squaw-alpine-sign-letter-intent-fights-break-squaw-alpine-skiers-22369/)

You know you’re sexy too, I like your attitude, I ain’t even mad at you, girl your still my boo, you’re the braids, the weave, the skirt, the jeans, still my queen, baby girl go do your thing, so glad your mine…….

With a little convincing and support from her brother in law Girish (Rukhsar Rehman) ……. …….. somewhere deep down inside of me I knew that Paakhi (Shraddha Arya) was not going anywhere.

Anshuman (Mohammed Iqbal Khan) had no idea that what he thought he saw while he was trying to rid himself of guilt by play acting an apology to Paakhi at Tanya’s (Madhura Naik) suggestion was actually real. Paakhi was there all along. She stood hidden and was listening to the whole thing as she cried when she heard her man brake down in tears with grief over having done his wife Paakhi…

View original post 1,659 more words

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

