In The Glow of Love And A Breath Of Fresh Air: Tumhari Paakhi

lovelyseasonscomeandgo

Smooth Love Smooth Love (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Luther Vandross

“In the Glow of Love”

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UMOJvKD_26I

I been walking around with a big smile on my face and a song in my heart the entire week long. For it has been the most amazing and indescribable week of love on my Hindi soaps……..and the final end of excruciating love triangles thank goodness.

Anshuman’s (Mohammed Iqbal Khan) and Paakhi’s (Shraddha Arya) boyfriend, girlfriend relationship this week so reminds me of Milka Singh’s (Farhan Akhtat) and Biro’s (Sonam Kapoor) love affair from that amazing movie Bhaag Milkha Bhaag. I loved it when Milka pursued Biro and how so charmingly they both fell head over heels in love with each other. Watching both relationships is like a breath of fresh air, as a cool breeze on a summer day.

Paakhi is playing the role to the hilt in all of her beautiful outfits she is wearing…

View original post 847 more words

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to In The Glow of Love And A Breath Of Fresh Air: Tumhari Paakhi

  1. Pingback: Love Walked Through The Door: A New Love Story Blossoms Between Professor Rahul & Geet (Kirti Nagpure) on Ek Veer Ki Ardaas | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

Leave a Reply

