THIS SIDE OF HEAVEN: Nihal (Kapil Nirmal) & Ratan’s (Sneha Wagh) Love Affair on EK VEER KI ARDAAS VEERA

Still (BeBe & CeCe Winans album)

Still (BeBe & CeCe Winans album) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

BEBE & CECE WINANS

“Meantime”

~~~

So in the meantime…….

Nihal (Kapil Nirmal) and Ratan (Sneha Wagh) look so, so amazing together, on Ek Veer Ki Ardaas Veera. I am so very sure that once their romance takes off, it will be no turning back. Theirs will be likened to having a bit heaven, cool yet warm and cozy that you want to hold it close to your bosom.

English: Two candles in love. The flame is inv...

English: Two candles in love. The flame is inverted heart shape. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

On this weeks show, Nihal stopped by the house bearing gifts he’d purchased for everyone, but the special gift he held back was for Ratan. It was so cute, I just love how they look at each other in such a loving way. So he hesitated and just could not bring himself to give her the special gift he had for her.

Nihal is such a sweet and caring man and is so concerned about Ratan’s sensitivities. His love is like a quiet fire. Which is an adorable side of him you just have to love. It was so amazing to see as he expressed and shared his thoughts with Veera (Digangana Suryavanshi) that she might not be interested in wearing the beautiful garment he especially chosen for her with love.

I must say, Veera is very keen on things like this and she can see the beauty & budding love between her mother and Nihal. So she took the gift and promised Nihal that she will surely convince her mom to wear the beautiful gift on the upcoming Diwali holiday.

It’s obvious that Nihal has such exquisite taste, why he has good taste in falling in love with the beautiful Ratan, the garment is so very pretty, even Ratan said it herself when Veera told her she purchased it for her in order to get her to wear it. The only thing is that Ratan said it looks like something Gujan would wear, something so fancy, feminine, classy, pretty and more youthful then what she’s grown accustomed to wearing these days. I think once Ratan wears it and finds out that it was actually Nihal that purchased it and that he is the one who choose it for her she will be tickled pink. LOL!

I also have a feeling that on the day Ratan walks into the room wearing this special chosen gift and when Nihal see’s her wearing this, his heart will not only skip a beat, but his eyes will begin to sparkle for her all the more. Ahhh! Love is so amazing!

And I am so sure that Ratan will get to feel girly, kinda shy and be reminded that she is still young and beautiful in Nihal’s eyes. Her life is not over yet! She has more fire, passion and sparks of love inside of her yet and can let Nihal love her and his strong love fulfill her, as he is already used to taking care of her as it is now. He complained so sweetly and gently to her the other day to stop lifting heavy things because he is there for her. This man is so willing, so hungry and ready to take good care of her….. ohhh! so very well indeed. It’s so nice to see that chivalry is not dead when it comes to these two.

They make such a sweet loving couple together and it’s always a pleasure for me to watch this. I tell you this is the way you love baby! When two people truly care and love each other this is something that the entire world needs to see on a regular basis. I adore how they have grown so, so sensitive to each others needs, wants, concerns and desires. Its as if nothing else exists for them when they are together. So if that’s not love then I don’t know what is!

I am so excited as I get to witness this amazing cozy love between these two and watch moment by moment as their mature love grows increasingly large and stronger by the day. I longingly wait…. I patiently watch….. moment by moment for when they will freely love…..holding each other and no longer holding back on how they feel towards each other. Expressing themselves without fear or hesitation.

Their love is an incredible and amazing love, almost like having a bit of heaven while still down here on earth.

So as they are still on this side of heaven…… as their passion……. concern….. and desire for each other continues to grow, I’ll continue to wait….  watch….. and see while they keep walking together, keep on talking, sharing their ups and downs, living and alive together and on one accord. Expressing themselves to each other and hope they keep on loving on each other forever.

Love is an amazing expression!

Bebe & Cece Winans

“Meantime” Lyrics

Cover of "Heaven"

Cover of Heaven

I don’t know how

but I know I’ll make it over

don’t know when

but he said he’ll bring me through

not yet there but I can see my destination

earnest prayer is to be right there with you

~~~

but in the meantime

I’ll keep on loving

in the meantime

said I’m gonna keep on loving you

in the meantime

on this side of heaven

in the meantime

said I’m gonna keep on loving you

love me forever

~~~

you taught me how

how to love all my brothers

and given me

a certain job that I must do

won’t be long until that day of celebration

sing my song

a song of joy when I’m with you

~~~

but in the meantime

I’ll keep on loving

in the meantime

I’m gonna keep on loving you

in the meantime

on this side of heaven

in the meantime

I’m gonna keep on loving you

love me forever

~~~

I’m gonna keep on walking, keep on talking, keep on loving you.

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to THIS SIDE OF HEAVEN: Nihal (Kapil Nirmal) & Ratan’s (Sneha Wagh) Love Affair on EK VEER KI ARDAAS VEERA

  1. Pingback: No One To Dress Up For…..Women Don’t Flaunt Their Beauty Uselessly: Memories Of Ek Veer Ki Ardaas Veera | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  2. Pingback: Make It Last Forever! Is Ratanjeet Sampooran Singh (Sneha Wagh) Leaving Ek Veer Ki Ardaas Veera? | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

Leave a Reply

