Ranvijay Has Found Veera’s Husband To Be, Ya Wanna Bet! Ek Veer Ki Ardaas Veera

A couple of 14-carat gold wedding rings. Pictu...

A couple of 14-carat gold wedding rings. Picture taken in Brazil, where 14-carat is the most common kind of gold used in jewelry. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Well move over Mr. Baldev (Vishal Vashishtha) and hello Inspector Rajveer! Looks like these two handsome men may be competing for Veera’s love and hand in marriage real soon.

Ever since the impressive Inspector Rajveer appeared on the scene, I realized that there’s going to be even more trouble in paradise. From the moment Inspector Rajveer arrived at that wrestling match to break up the fighting amongst the goons, Ranvijay (Shivin Narang) saw how he stepped up to save Veera (Digangana Suryavanshi) right in the nick of time for she was in harms way. That’s when I had a hunch that this “looker” was going to be the one Ranvijay may very well choose to marry Veera over Baldev.

English: Forget-me-not flowers. Türkçe: Unutma...

English: Forget-me-not flowers. Türkçe: Unutma beni çiçekleri. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Baldev sure messed up when he impressed upon Veera to go to this all male presence wrestling match in the first place and Veera has such a daring and fearless personality she was easily encouraged to go there with him.

The girl had the nerve to sneak out of the house when she thought Ranvijay was not going to be around all day. To the family she pretended she had a headache, so went into her bedroom, threw a blanket over a bunch of fluffed up pillows on her bed to make it look like she was there sleeping, and then climbed out her bedroom window to the eager and awaiting Baldev.

So I think Ranvi can see a disappointing future for Veera if he allows her to marry Baldev, he see’s Baldev is a bad influence on her by this act of defiance alone. Everybody in their village already knows Baldev has been a bad boy all of his life and Ranvijay just does not see himself allowing Veera to wed him. You have to admire him for standing by his scruples, he’s been Veera’s mother from day one and so I’d say Ranvi plays the role of the over protective older brother very well and with perfection to say in the least.

When I look at this weeks show, I was reminded of the times my older sister used to sneak out of the house on Friday nights, climbing out our bedroom window and my mother had to send my brothers to bring her back home. You’d hear my sister yelling from way down the block “get off me! let me go!” as my brothers would physically force her to come with them back home, they’d pick her up and carry her. It was quite amusing to the rest of us, because she would repeat it often and always had to be brought back home in this same way.

So I think Baldev will never, ever be allowed to marry Veera, not as long as her loving brother Ranvijay is alive, Baldev might as well forget about getting her hand in marriage. At first I thought there might be the possibility but Baldev just keeps messing up and sealing his fate in Ranvi’s mind.

Mimosa pudica: Flowers

Mimosa pudica: Flowers (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I think Ranvijay is very impressed with Inspector Rajveer, because he appears to be such an outstanding citizen, smart, wise and a very well mannered young man. He also has a soft spot when it comes to girls and women and has amazing ideas on how well they should be treated.

I tell you what mother wouldn’t love having their daughter married to this man, and right away before he gets snatched up by some other girl. LOL!

It’s clear that he has a healthy respect for woman just as Ravijay has these same qualities, and not only that, but he takes his job so seriously, as one who takes pride in upholding the law and is the perfect example of a real military man. So there appears to be nothing shady about this man at all, his cards are on the table, in that, he seems to be as clean-cut as they come. He’s very charming too because he knows how to bring a smile to Veera’s face without trying too hard.

Anyone who watched this show this week saw how Ranvijay was watching and gloating over Veera and Inspector Rajveer’s interaction at the celebration party they were having at their home the other day. It was so obvious that Ranvijay approved, and you could feel his relief and happiness at seeing Veera with Inspector Rajveer. She was smiling and happily getting along with him in such a way, that it was impressive to watch how gentlemanly Inspector Rajveer behaved as Veera went about making him feel a welcomed guest, as she served him a delicious meal.

Flowers 4

Flowers 4 (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I tell you no one is ever going to be good enough to marry Ranvi’s Veera, but this Inspector may have a chance. I’d even say he is as close as it get’s to being the perfect husband for Veera in Ranvi’s eyes.

So I bet a million bucks (if I had so much money to bet LOL!) because I would make a quick investment over this! I know without a shadow of doubt that Inspector Rajveer is going to be Ranvijay’s pick for Veera alright. Wanna Bet! So let’s see how correct I am, let’s see! let’s see! let’s see!…. how things turn out.

BUT IN THE MEANTIME……..

As I Patiently Await Ratan (Sneha Wagh) And Nihal Singh’s (Kapil Nirmal) Blossoming Romance!

It looks like Ratan and Nihal are getting quite familiar these days, but it’s obvious that they feel a little awkward at moments. I have never seen Ratan so happy, she appears younger as the days go by, (you know love can do that) as when she is around Nihal day by day.

I am so falling in love with them as they are starting to get closer and connected. It’s so cute to watch Nihal’s ways as he knows how to bring a smile to Ratan’s pretty face. I love it! Love it! Love it all.

For she is all woman! I love it when she cries and I love it when she laughs. She has such an amazing full range of emotion that is nothing like I’ve seen in a while. She is just such a strong yet gentle woman! So I’m sure it is for these reasons and more that Nihal has never been able to forget her and never stopped loving her for one moment.

It was so sad when he left and unfortunately had been away from the family he grew to love and care for. But although he’s been away for some years, I happily envision him making up for lost time, picking up where he left off. It’s going to become an amazing love between these two, I’m sure of that.

BEBE & CECE WINANS

“In The Meantime”

Still (BeBe & CeCe Winans album)

Still (BeBe & CeCe Winans album) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

~~~

Cyclamen flowers

Cyclamen flowers (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND EVERYONE!

“In The Meantime”

Lyrics

I don’t know how

but I know I’ll make it over

don’t know when

but he said he’ll bring me through

not yet there but I can see my destination

earnest prayer is to be right here with you

~~~

but in the meantime

I’ll keep on loving

in the meantime

I’m gonna keep on loving you

in the meantime

on this side of heaven

in the meantime

I’m gonna keep on loving you

love me forever

~~~

you taught me how

how to love all my brothers

and you given me

a certain job that I must do

won’t be long until that day of celebration

sing my song

a song of joy when i’m with you

~~~

but in the meantime

I’ll keep on loving

in the meantime

I’m gonna keep on loving you

in the meantime

on this side of heaven

in the meantime

I’m gonna keep on loving you

love me forever

~~~

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Ranvijay Has Found Veera’s Husband To Be, Ya Wanna Bet! Ek Veer Ki Ardaas Veera

  1. Pingback: Love Walked Through The Door: A New Love Story Blossoms Between Professor Rahul & Geet (Kirti Nagpure) on Ek Veer Ki Ardaas | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  2. Pingback: Urmilla (Vandana Vithlani) & Gaura (Vandana Pathak) Are A Riot! Saath Nibaana Saathiya | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  3. Pingback: Make It Last Forever! Is Ratanjeet Sampooran Singh (Sneha Wagh) Leaving Ek Veer Ki Ardaas Veera? | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  4. Pingback: Love Me Like You Used To ~Ek Veer Ki Ardaas Veera~ | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  5. Pingback: THIS SIDE OF HEAVEN: Nihal (Kapil Nirmal) & Ratan’s (Sneha Wagh) Love Affair on EK VEER KI ARDAAS VEERA | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

Leave a Reply

