India’s Got Talent/Junoon Show on Ek Veer Ki Ardass Veera: Have An Amazing Weekend Everyone!

I thought I should pop in for a sec to wish everyone has a wonderful upcoming weekend and to speak my mind on one of my favorite soaps.

Oh wow do I have so much to say about my Hindi soaps right about now. Especially about Ek Veer Ki Ardaas Veera this week. I am so in love with Ranvijay (Shivin Narang) and Gunjan (Farnaz Shetty) right now. Especially with all that great singing going on with that “India’s Got Talent” show/ “Junoon” show they have going on.

Ranvijay is singing his little heart out and I am lovin every second of it. Of course he has haters who don’t want him to win of course but too bad for them because Ranvi is Hot! You know this is always the case sometimes when you are a threat to others, they know he is talented enough to beat everyone there.

But I also have to mention that I think it’s about time for Nihal Singh (Kapil Nirmal) and Ratan’s (Sneha Wagh) relationship to start heating up a bit, don’t ya think. All I say everyday now is when! when! when are these two wonderful amazing people going to get back involved again. Where’s the romance? Especially because Nihal is looking so good and he is back in his role of caring for Veera (Digangana Suryavanshi) and Ranvijay once again. This man is the most amazing doting step dad on cable TV right now. He is so good at helping that adorable family once again. His devotion to them is so amazing. But I will save all the rest I have to say on these two for later on in another upcoming post.

Anyway I am shouting out to Ranvijay that I adore him! He is so cute with that guitar and all. Ranvijay I hope you WIN!

So have a great weekend everyone……love ya!

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to India’s Got Talent/Junoon Show on Ek Veer Ki Ardass Veera: Have An Amazing Weekend Everyone!

  1. Pingback: No One To Dress Up For…..Women Don’t Flaunt Their Beauty Uselessly: Memories Of Ek Veer Ki Ardaas Veera | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  2. Pingback: I WISH I DIDN’T MISS YOU ANYMORE: EK VEER KI ARDAAS VEERA | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  3. Pingback: Make It Last Forever! Is Ratanjeet Sampooran Singh (Sneha Wagh) Leaving Ek Veer Ki Ardaas Veera? | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  4. Pingback: Sky? | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  5. Pingback: RanviJay’s (Shivin Narang) Amazing Performance On Talent Show Junoon Snatched Veera (Digangana Suryavanshi) Back From The Clutches of Death: Ek Veer KI Ardaas Veera | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  6. Pingback: RanviJay’s (Shivin Narang) Amazing Performance On Talent Show Junoon: His Voice Snatched Veera (Digangana Suryavanshi) From The Clutches of Death on Ek Veer KI Ardaas Veera | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  7. Pingback: RanviJay’s (Shivin Narang) Amazing Performance On Talent Show/Junoon: His Voice Snatched Veera (Digangana Suryavanshi) From The Clutches of Death on Ek Veer KI Ardaas Veera | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

Leave a Reply

