Close the gap

This post is so amazing and lifts my heart.

Uplifting Christ

close the gapCome close to God, and God will come close to you. (James 4:8, NLT)

Think about this question for a moment:

Where would you be if God had not been by your side?

  • God is with you

God is with you. As a matter of fact, He is closer than anything you could ever think of. I have known this since I was a little boy that a Christian can’t be lonely because God is always with His children.

  • He never takes His eyes off you

Children are a gift from the Lord; they are a reward from him. (Psalm 127:3 NLT)

God gave you to your parents as a gift, a gift that He never takes His eyes off. That was why David said that even if my father and mother abandon me, the Lord will hold me close. (Psalm 27:10 NLT). He loves you and cares…

View original post 426 more words

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

