Microwave Ovens – Are they Safe?

I just had to reblog this. I now know why I never liked Microwaves.

Life in Russia

blog-header

I haven’t been posting for a couple of days since I’ve been studying for my TOEFL Certification. That is until I came across this very interesting experiment done by a young girl in Sussex, England. As I reflected on it I realized it was important enough to let everyone know what’s lurking in your kitchen. When I’ve finished with my studies I will be back posting, until then I hope that everyone will have a great summer, what’s left of it.

There’s Danger Lurking in your Kitchen

Below is a Science fair project presented by a girl in a secondary school in Sussex.
In it she took filtered water and divided it into two parts.

The first part she heated to boiling in a pan on the stove, and the second part she heated to boiling in a microwave.

Then after cooling she used the water to water two identical…

View original post 516 more words

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

