At Rainbows End: Tumhari Paakhi

 

English: Indian wedding, rituals

English: Indian wedding, rituals (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Cause you and I

Were meant to be lovers

the search is over for us

there’s no other

we’re finally at the rainbows end

baby, together, we’ll mend

all the cracks in our heart

and just love all the hurt away

Theirs was a love so strong…… you know the kind of love sought after…… and for many hard to attain.

It became so deep between them, that just by merely touching each other did they know what the other wanted and needed.

But sadly, the dreaded moment came…… when her touch made her realize that it was he….. her man was gone from her forever.

As Paakhi’s tears fell….

as her heart broke…..

so did mine.

……every word she spoke, I felt it too.

It hurts to lose the one you love.

I cannot believe that Anshuman Ratore is no more.

Who is going to be there for her…… whose going to be there to love all the hurt away.

Through the Storm (Aretha Franklin album)

Through the Storm (Aretha Franklin album) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

ARETHA FRANKLIN & GEORGE BENSON

Love All of The Hurt Away”

lyrics

ooooooh oooooooh

I see myself in your face

A reflection of pain

Somebody made you

Cry over and over again

~~~~~

still you and I made it

Through all of this for a reason

~~~~

Yes, we did

could it be that we created

affair for all seasons

Lovers - Madrid.

Lovers – Madrid. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Cause you and I

Were meant to be lovers

the search is over for us

there’s no other

we’re finally at the rainbows end

baby, together, we’ll mend

all the cracks in our heart

and just love all the hurt away

 

 

 

 

woman, you are the thing

that I hoped and I prayed for

you give your love

and I’m happy like never before

~~~~

you be the strength

and I’ll be your shoulder to lean on

(you can lean on my shoulder)

We’ll Build a world

and fill the whole place with a love songs

English: Its an epic Indian Wedding story

English: Its an epic Indian Wedding story (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

cause you and I 

were meant to be lovers

the search is over for us

there’s no other

we’re finally at the rainbows end

baby, together, we’ll mend

all the cracks in our heart

and love all the hurt away

 

 

 

 

cause you and I

were meant to be lovers

the search is over for us

there’s no other

we’re finally at the rainbows end

~~~~

baby, together, we’ll mend

all the cracks in our heart

and just love all the hurt away

(love all the hurt away)

(skat)

and love all the hurt away

yes, we’re gonna love

we’re gonna love, baby

Yes, we’re gonna love, love, oh

love all the hurt away, yeah, yeah

love all the hurt away

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to At Rainbows End: Tumhari Paakhi

Leave a Reply

