Straining At A Gnat And Swallowing A Camel

Shopping Bag, Orange

Shopping Bag, Orange (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I called myself shopping for a few things I needed and so I have been having a problem with this company for over a year now. I ordered and received $150 dollars worth of products. Well these fools ended up billing me for items I never received from them and are trying to force me to pay to them $350 dollars instead. They are lying and claiming that I received more items then I actually did get. So somebody tell me how crazy is that? Well I know this is going to wind up in court one day soon. But in the meantime I just feel so helpless.

So I like to call it the way I see it and as mama used to say. These fools are straining at a gnat and swallowing a big camel. They cannot see the bigger picture.

What ever happened to the customer is always right policy. I feel like it is so foolish on their part what they are doing. Because as a result of it they have lost me as a customer forever and I can swear to you that I will never ever purchase anything from them ever again for putting me through these changes. Not only that but I went ahead and warned my family and friends about them, so they are refusing to take chances in buying from this company too. Plus if they take me to court they will have paid out more money for what it was really worth just to steal that extra $200 dollars from me. What fools! I cannot wait until we go to court and this is all over with and I just hope to win my case.

A kitten opens its eyes for the first time

A kitten opens its eyes for the first time (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Anyway, I hope everyone is enjoying the rest of the summer so far. Well down here for us it is just about time for the kids to be returning back to school. So where did the summer go? It didn’t seem like much of a summer to me. I guess it was because it has been raining practically everyday just like it did last summer, so as a result of so much rain we didn’t have much of a garden because the land stayed soaking wet all of the time.

But one wonderful thing did happen for us this summer. One of our cats had a huge litter and we are at least very happy about that! It’s such good news…..and the kittens are so adorable, tiny and sweet looking. I tell you I could never have enough pets. Our amount of pets are growing constantly now. And we are keeping them all. So I guess I am just making up for the fact I could not have pets for so many years in the past. The good thing is that even though they are all outdoor pets I still get the opportunity to watch them from our windows a lot and get to go out to feed them sometimes too.

English: Ruth Landers relaxing with some of he...

English: Ruth Landers relaxing with some of her pets on the set of music video shoot, “Summer Heat”. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

So this summer my husband and I did get out a bit to enjoy and so we went out to a couple of places and enjoyed ourselves too. So I will blog about it later on.

So have a great rest of the week all!

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Straining At A Gnat And Swallowing A Camel

  1. Karyl says:

    I’m so sorry you had a problem with that store. Boo! Hope something good comes out of it.

    Congrats on the kitties. Happy summer. 🙂

Leave a Reply

