Lets Get Lost In Each Other: JODHA AKBAR

 

Red Rose

Red Rose (Photo credit: •Saif•)

DONNY HATHAWAY

“Love, Love, Love”

Love, love, love why’d you take so long to come to me, aww baby

and Love, love, love you can’t imagine what you do to me all the time……

Baby, baby, baby…… I have to tell you that it’s been an amazing and interesting past few weeks watching my favorite soap…. Jodha Akbar.

Sitting back watching as Queen Jodha and Emperor Jalal take small baby steps, inching closer and closer towards each other…… and then so close until they couldn’t continue to fight their feelings any longer. They had to submit! Ha…. ha….ha……Yes! The intensity of the raging fire that burns within these two lovers wouldn’t let them continue to stay apart any longer.

Love, love, love why’d you take so long to come to me, aww baby

Love, love, love you can’t imagine what you do to me, aww baby…….

So the heated romantic night had finally come…… and it was so AMAZING!!!!!! It was so nice to see them together as the tiny sparks flew between them and to see as those tiny sparks turned into a full fledged fireworks display…….. as they shot high up into the skies within their hearts, souls and minds.

aww baby you make me fall in love with you

now I don’t know just what I’m gonna do……

It was so nice to watch as their hot passion was fed because the fiery flames was going to incinerate them if they didn’t give into their deep longing sooner or later…….. So they held on to each other so tightly as that special amazing night ended their year long wait. Their marriage was finally consummated.

So the time has come…. and nothing can keep those two amazing lovers apart now.

You and I (Teddy Pendergrass album)

You and I (Teddy Pendergrass album) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

TEDDY PENDERGRASS

“Close The Door”

MAJOR HARRIS

“Love Won’t Let Me Wait”

Softly with These Songs: The Best of Roberta Flack

Softly with These Songs: The Best of Roberta Flack (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

~~~

ROBERTA FLACK

“Feel Like Makin Love To You”

DONNY HATHAWAY

Love, Love, Love

lyrics

 

Live (Donny Hathaway album)

Live (Donny Hathaway album) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Love love love why’d you take so long to come to me, aww baby

~~~

and love love yo love tell me where you hiding from me all the time

each time I try to find someone to take your place

it was all in vain, no their lips were never quite the same aww baby

when I was kissing someone new deep inside I was missing you

~~~

aww baby you make me fall in love with you

now I don’t know just what I’m gonna do

aww honey I looked out into empty space and all I saw was your sweet face

~~~

love love love you can’t imagine what you do to me aww baby

and love your love every time you smile it goes through me all the time

day by day I’m fallin more in love with you

and that’s no lie, cross my heart and honey I hope to die

cuz i’m not tryin to mislead ya believe me girl I really need ya

~~~

aww baby you make me fall in love with you

I don’t know just what I’m gonna do

aww honey I looked out into empty space and all I saw was your sweet face

~~~

aww baby you make me fall in love with you

and I don’t know just what I’m gonna do

aww honey I looked out into empty space and all I saw was your sweet face

~~~

love love love

love love

Cover of "Jodhaa Akbar"

Cover of Jodhaa Akbar

 

 

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Lets Get Lost In Each Other: JODHA AKBAR

  1. Divya says:

    Yeah,that’s what makes her such a talented actress.LOL!And she didn’t say anything about leaving the show when I was on set but I don’t if she’ll still be in the show by the time I’ll audition and maybe get the role.

  2. Divya says:

    I love Jodha Akbar too.There are only three soaps that I watch:Saath Nibhana Saathiya,Jodha Akbar,and Diya Aur Baati Hum.Did you know that Paridhi Sharma(the girl who plays Jodha)was rumoured to be quitting the show?But she said those were just rumours.I feel as if it’s rumour season for soap actresses because it’s the same with Rucha Hasabnis who was rumoured to be leaving Saathiya.

    • Oh yeah….it seems like a lot of this stuff is turning out to be rumors now. I really thought they were both leaving their shows. I am so glad it’s just a rumor now… 🙂

      • Divya says:

        Yeah.Oh and I’m already beginning to hate Radha again but still I just can’t forget how sweet and kind Bhavini is in real life but you know what?We have to hate a negative character and we hate her so much and that’s what makes her so talented because she just plays her role very well.There are rumours she’ll die in the show soon but I don’t know if it’s true or not.

      • that’s true….she does her role so well. I just cannot stand her and love it! LOL!

Leave a Reply

