Can’t Get Enough of Your Love Baby: Ek Veer Ki Ardaas

“BARRY WHITE”

“Can’t Get Enough of Your Love Baby”

I’m so looking forward to the loving relationship between Ranvi (Shivin Narang) and Gunjan (Farnaz Shetty) these days. I tell you their relationship is heating up more and more as each day goes by because for a while there I was getting worried about Ranvi and Gunjan’s relationship because they were not connecting at all. Although deep down inside you knew they really, really loved each other. It was so funny to see that staged wedding in order to get them to open up and be truthful with each other.

Rose

Rose (Photo credit: Infomastern)

It was so wonderful to watch as Gunjan finally confessed her feelings to Ranvi letting him know how much she loves him. He needed to hear that because there is no doubt that he is head over hills crazy in love with Gunjan. It’s so nice to see how they both are coming into their own and getting matured in their relationships.

 

I’m also so excited that Ranvi decided to run for the position of the head of the village, but I am worried a little about Gunjan because as Ranvi took his sister Veera (Digangana Suryavanshi) and his mother Ratan (Sneha Wagh) in the office to get registered, he left Gunjan to stand out in the front room at the place. I think he is going to have to give a little more importance to Gunjan when it comes to his decisions and his upcoming position. I really hope he wins the election because he deserves it. I think he is quite qualified just as Mr. Balwant (Yajuvendra Singh) has a lot of faith and trust in him and he wants to see Ranvi replace him.

At the close of yesterdays episode there were sneak reviews for the next episode. Ranvijay and Gunjan was loving on each other in such a cute way. I enjoyed watching how Ranvijay provoked Gunjan to jump from standing on top of her bed right smack into Ranvi’s arms out of fear of seeing a pesky lizard that had come into their bedroom. It is such a cute scene and so I look forward to seeing the rest of it.

It’s so nice to see the passion being turned up between the two of them. I am so glad to see how much they are getting along so well with each other. I think Ranvi and Gunjan make the most perfect, perfect couple. They are both very attractive and good looking and they are looking absolutely so great together and I have always loved the chemistry between them from the start. They are just so adorable together.

Anyway it’s always so good to be an eyewitness to a man as he loves his own wife really well. Ranvi is just that type of good man that many women hope for. Gunjan is just awesomely lucky to get to have him as her husband. I mean what more could a woman ask for in life other then to get all of that attention and all of that love from her man. Ranvi doesn’t seem to have a selfish bone in his body. I always walk away with a huge smile on my face after seeing them together for theirs is the way it should be. So I am looking forward to seeing more of their love marriage.

~~~

Barry White show 01

Barry White show 01 (Photo credit: Luiz Fernando / Sonia Maria)

“BARRY WHITE”

“Can’t Get Enough of Your Love Baby”

Lyrics

I’ve heard people say that

too much of anything is

not good for

you, baby

oh no

~~

But I don’t know about that

there’s many times that

we’ve loved

we’ve shared love and made

love

~~

It doesn’t seem to me like

it’s enough

There’s just not enough of

it

~~

There’s just not enough

oh, oh, babe

~~~

My darling, I can’t get enough

of your love baby

Girl, I don’t know, I don’t

know why

~~

Can’t get enough of your love

babe

~~~

Oh, some things I can’t get

used to

~~

No matter how I try

~~

It’s like the more you give,

the more I want

And baby, that’s no lie

Oh, no, Babe

~~

Water Fire Air Earth

Water Fire Air Earth (Photo credit: Gunjan Karun)

Tell me, what can I say?

What am I gonna do?

~~

How should I feel when

everything is you?

What kind of love is this that

you’re givin’ me?

~~

Is it in your kiss or just

because your sweet?

~~

Girl, all I know is every time

you’re here

I feel the change

~~

Somethin’ moves

I scream your name

Do whatcha got to do?

~~

Darlin I can’t get enough

of your love

babe

~~~

Girl, I don’t know, I don’t

know, I don’t know why

I can’t get enough of your love

babe

oh no, babe

~~~

Girl, if I could only make you

see

and make you understand

~~

Girl, your love for me is all I

need

and more than I can stand

oh well babe

~~

How can I explain all the

things I feel?

You’ve given me so much

~~

Girl, you’re so unreal

still, I keep loving you

~~

More and more each time

Girl, what am I gonna do

Because you blowing my

mind

~~

I get the same old feelin’ every

time you’re here

I feel the change

~~

Somethin’ moves

I scream your name

Look whatcha got me doing

~~

Darlin I can’t get enough

of your love

babe

~~

Baby, let me take all of my

life to find you

but you can believe it’s gonna

take

the rest of my life to keep you

~~

oh no babe,

~~~

my darling, I can’t get enough

of your love babe

Yeah, I don’t know, I don’t

know, I don’t know why

~~

can’t get enough of your love

babe

oh my darling, I can’t get

enough of your love babe

~~

oh babe

~~

I don’t know, I don’t know, I

don’t know why

I can’t get enough of your love

babe

oh babe

~~

 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Can’t Get Enough of Your Love Baby: Ek Veer Ki Ardaas

  1. Pingback: I WISH I DIDN’T MISS YOU ANYMORE: EK VEER KI ARDAAS VEERA | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  2. Pingback: ~You’re Number One In My Book~ | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  3. Pingback: Make It Last Forever! Is Ratanjeet Sampooran Singh (Sneha Wagh) Leaving Ek Veer Ki Ardaas Veera? | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  4. Pingback: India’s Got Talent on Ek Veer Ki Ardass Veera: Have An Amazing Weekend Everyone! | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

  5. Pingback: Why Shouldn’t It Be Me: Ek Veer KI Ardaas Veera | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

Leave a Reply

