In The Glow of Love And A Breath Of Fresh Air: Tumhari Paakhi

 

Smooth Love

Smooth Love (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Luther Vandross

“In the Glow of Love”

I been walking around with a big smile on my face and a song in my heart the entire week long. For it has been the most amazing and indescribable week of love on my Hindi soaps……..and the final end of excruciating love triangles thank goodness.

Anshuman’s (Mohammed Iqbal Khan) and Paakhi’s (Shraddha Arya) boyfriend, girlfriend relationship this week so reminds me of Milka Singh’s (Farhan Akhtat) and Biro’s (Sonam Kapoor) love affair from that amazing movie Bhaag Milkha Bhaag. I loved it when Milka pursued Biro and how so charmingly they both fell head over heels in love with each other. Watching both relationships is like a breath of fresh air, as a cool breeze on a summer day.

Paakhi is playing the role to the hilt in all of her beautiful outfits she is wearing to dazzle Anshuman eyes and heart. They are so cute together doing only what boyfriends and girlfriends do. Date and fall in love baby. As they answer the questions like, what inspires and what have you never tried that you always wanted to do? Paakhi wants a future in which Ashuman appreciates her and not take her for granted as Lavana (Rukhsar Rehman) is encouraging her to expect from her husband. Showing her the ropes on how to look the part.

So it was so cute to see the two of them together after the challenge as Anshuman helped Paakhi get unpacked and ready to live for the next few days in a separate room. They were light, fun and breezy. I loved every minute of it, her girlish smile, his boyish smile and the sweet charm of their love as it filled the room.

Then to turn up the heat……….Their romantic evening on the balcony was such an amazing topper. The balcony was so beautifully decorated and Paakhi just dazzled in that beautiful dress and lit up the evening looking so stunning. The passion between the two was so thick and Paakhi’s innocence was so obvious as she ran from the man and so had him chasing her all over the balcony as he took control and pursued her pulling her body close to his. To be honest if I were Paakhi I would have done the same after he came so passionately close to her belly button and kissed her there…… you could see the goose bumps as they crawled up Paakhi’s spine whew! what a hot sexy scene. I have to tell you that the man was pouring it on very thick and as Ashuman lifted her up swinging her body as he refused to release her until he was sure to have his way with her. It was spicy, it was hot, full of passion, a love tango as each move was graceful, silky smooth and invigorating.

I found myself singing “not a fast move but a slow groove on my mind…… I want a man with a slow hand, I got a lover with an easy touch….I want somebody who will spend some time….not come and go in a heated rush……when it comes to love I want a slow hand.

I tell you I watched as Paakhi could hardly stand it….her face flushed and as she blushed with fever of it all……then he did it again because she became so hot on that balcony as he so affectionately kissed her bare back. Ooh my oooh my……so when I reached out to touch the TV screen I felt it sizzle…….sssssssh. LOL!

Especially at the very next moment they were laid across the edge of the balcony moving and grooving and then on the carpet loving on each other. The whole scene was amazing as there were lit beautiful colorful, warm, titillating candles in every space, beautiful sheers hanging from all the walls as they were holding onto each other. Their hands met as they tied in the heat and passion of the moment.

Arthur Prysock

Cover of Arthur Prysock

ARTHUR PRYSOCK

“When Love is New”

But then right in the middle of them loving each other……Paakhi started having a sharp pain in her abdominal area probably from the pizza she ate earlier. I am so suspicious about this too because that Tanya (Madhura Naik) woman is trying to sneak back into their lives and I don’t trust what she is trying to do. But I was so happy as Anshuman stood up for Paakhi and let Tanya know he was through with her. So can’t wait until tomorrow to see what happens next.

English: Indian actress Sonam Kapoor

English: Indian actress Sonam Kapoor (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

BHAAG MILKHA BHAAG SOUNDTRACK

“Mera Yaar”

Lyrics translated

~~~

Ho Mera yaar hai Rab Varga

FOR ME NOW MY FRIEND IS LIKE MY GOD

Dildaar Hai Rab Varga

MY FRIEND LOVER IS VERY GENEROUS JUST LIKE GOD

Ho Mera yaar hai Rab Varga

FOR ME NOW MY FRIEND IS LIKE MY GOD

Dildaar Hai Rab Varga

MY FRIEND LOVER IS VERY GENEROUS JUST LIKE GOD

~~~

Ishq karoon ya karoon ibaadat

NOW I PRAY OR I LOVE

Ishq karoon ya karoon ibaadat

NOW I PRAY OR I LOVE

~~~

Ikko hi gal ai

IT IS SAME, BOTH ARE SAME FOR ME

~~~

Alfu Allah, Alfu Allah, Alfu Allah Hoooo

NATURE COMES ALWAYS FIRST

~~~

Alfu Allah, Alfu Allah, Alfu Allah hooo

NATURE COMES ALWAYS FIRST

~~~

Enhanced by Zemanta

 

 

 

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to In The Glow of Love And A Breath Of Fresh Air: Tumhari Paakhi

Leave a Reply

