He Loves Me… He Loves Me Not… He Loves Me… Baby Please Forget Me Not: Gustakh Dil

PATRICE RUSHEN
“Forget Me Not”

~~~~~~

Laajo (Sana Sheikh) and Nikhil’s (Vibhave Roy) relationship looks like it’s heading in the right direction and I am so glad about it. No more love triangle.

I tell you I knew this day was coming just as sure as my name is Betty. Nikhil realizes that Laajo is the one for him. He finally let Ishana (Parvati Sehgal) hit the curb and I am so happy about it. But I believe his telling Laajo sent her into flight and fight. Poor girl has been through way too much to just give into him so soon. I think Laajo is being very smart about the issue at hand, although she is yet confused too because the way he professed love for Ishana and flirted his relationship right in her face was unbearable for anyone. Then when you think about how badly his mother Barkha (Meghna Malik) and grandmother Nanima (Anita Kanwal) has been treating her really did not help matters at all. I myself would not return to that house unless I was sure I would be respected by my mother in law or Nikhil will have to make better arrangements for me, like live in my own house with him or he live with my parents. Those two loving parents’ spoils Laajo and I so admire the closeness she has with both of them.

So although I would love to see them all lovey dovey….as they say……and I want them to get back together ……But I say Laajo is doing right by making the man wait. I mean who does he think he is…. he was so mean to her and then he sent her signed divorce papers but I realize the divorce was forced on him by his mother and grandmother, but still he has to think of how bad all of this has made Laajo feel. I mean she was so positive all the time and dealt with everything like a champ but when it was time to go she did not hesitate. I have to admire the girl for this and then she moved on and started going to college and working in the village hospital too. Wow she is so amazing.

Don’t get me wrong I do want to see them together but Nikhil is just going to have to give Laajo some time to heal.

Rose Roulette バラ ルーレット

Rose Roulette バラ ルーレット (Photo credit: T.Kiya)

Straight from the Heart (Patrice Rushen album)

Straight from the Heart (Patrice Rushen album) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

~~~~
Forget Me Not
Lyrics

~~~~

~~~~

Sending you forget me not’s
to help me to remember
Baby please forget me not
I want you to remember

Those were the times we had
sharing a joy that we thought would last
memories of love and affection
never really was just like a dream
was it the simple things
That made me crazy about you
was it your charm or your passion
Its not hard to believe
I love you and I need you so i….

Sending you forget me not’s
to help me to remember
Baby please forget me not
I want you to remember

Did we give up too soon
maybe we needed just a little room
wondering how it all happened
maybe we just needed a little time
though we did end as friends
given the chance we could love again
(she’ll always love you forever)
Its not hard to believe
I want you and I need you so i…..

Sending you forget me not’s
Baby please forget me not

Good times we had…..
they weren’t so bad
what a life we shared
pretty baby I still care

Love Triangle (game show)

Love Triangle (game show) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

About lovelyseasonscomeandgo.wordpress.com

I like to call my self a happy soul, a daydreamer and have a heart of a gypsy. Love to use my imagination. And trying out new things. Life can be so wonderful and enjoyable when I am being positive and releasing.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to He Loves Me… He Loves Me Not… He Loves Me… Baby Please Forget Me Not: Gustakh Dil

  1. Pingback: Can You Stop The Rain? Jackson Heights | lovelyseasonscomeandgo

Leave a Reply

